Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(342 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DF
Daniel F.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was fine they were professional but it was a little too expensive.

LG
Linda G.
Culver City, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the staff was helpful, but it took awhile for her to get the vehicle back. It was 2 days instead of 1.

GH
GARY H.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2019
Smog Test - Fixed my 20yr old Toyota to Pass.
To expencive to get the work done on the car as my Toyota is worth $800

DV
David V.
Venice, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff came through with what they offered. He stated that they did a good job but he found the price higher than what another business was offering.

JC
Jessie C.
California
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said there was one thing the employees did not fix while his vehicle was at the business.

ET
EPHREM T.
Playa Del Rey, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2019
Manager
Kindness,professionalism and efficiency are hallmarks of this business.

LC
Luie C.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Luie said the employees up front are more business - like than friendly to him.

AR
AMBER R.
Los Angeles, CA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2019
Alway write down the mileage!
I have mixed feelings about this place both positive and negative . I chose this place because it's near my home and it was a small local business. I came in for estimates and Ronnie helped me out . He was very helpful and knowledgeable. the negative is that after the work was done get i was a little disappointed . There were grease smudge marks on the interior of my car , as well as the Rubber seal by the windshield on the driver's side is messed up . I never wrote down my mileage but when I got my car back it look like there was quite a few more miles on my car. Always write down the mileage.

SD
SUNNIE / LES D.
Marina Del Rey, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2019
Great service!
We love coming to Rony’s for all of our Jeeps’ needs. The only issue this time was getting charge $100 just to change a $20 gas cap on our 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Rony’s staff could have told us that it would cost that much just to replace it- not worth it because the gas cap could have been done in 5mins- hubby is just worried that he would mess it up.

DB
Dennis B.
Inglewood, CA
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said he appreciated their time. No one walked him out to the vehicle and explained what was done, they just threw him the keys.

DB
duncan b.
Los Angeles, CA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Duncan said he thought the mechanic was complete, however, the prices were extreme for what was done.

NM
Nancy M.
Los Angeles, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said she found that she could have gotten the same pricing at the Volvo dealership and they would have washed her vehicle.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 11/05/2018

Nancy, I want to thank you for taking the time to leave such a well written review!


TL
Tamara L.
Marina Del Rey, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Tamara said that she would recommend the business for service.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you so much for choosing to do business with us here at Ronys car pros ! We're so glad that you  have a good experience with us.


AP
Adam P.
Santa Monica, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Adam said this facility is very good.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 08/22/2018

Thanks so much for sharing this feedback! We appreciate your loyalty.


OB
Oscar B.
Los Angeles, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said the employees could have been quicker and faster.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total