Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(342 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


AQ
Alan Q.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Alan said that they have great service.

MA
MOE A.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Good honest folks
Rony and his crew have been serving our business and personal vehicles for years. They have provided us with great quality work, reasonable pricing and have been completely transparent and honest in every experience we have had.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Always efficient and professional
Steve and the techs at Rony's on Washington continue the same great service I've had for the past 21 years with seven different cars. It's great knowing that even during the coronapocalypse that you can count on getting reliable service for your vehicles.
Thanks Rony!

AJ
Adele J.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Adele said they have done a great job every time, they're very nice, helpful, and she's very satisfied.

LD
LAURA D.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Quick and very reasonable service
Steve had me come in to get a quote. Turned out to be a loose hose! No charge. Nice

JM
JEFF M.
Santa Monica, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great communication, quality work.
Brought car in for oil leak, they were very careful with diagnostics and methodical in determining what was the cause.

TZ
TODD Z.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Outstanding experience
This is my second time going to Rony’s and once again, I am very happy with my experience there. Steve is awesome, really helpful and friendly.

JG
JASON G.
Los Angeles, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Employees & pricing
The employees are responsible and kind. They do great work and their pricing is competitive. You're in good hands at Rony's!

DR
DAVE / JOSH R.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
5/28 visit to Rony's
Pleasant, efficient, on time, work as promised

JC
James C.
Venice, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
James said they were really quick, super available and it was a super easy in and out.

NP
Napolean P.
Los Angeles, CA
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Napolean said they are good guys and the mechanic is friendly.

EB
Elizabeth B.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said it was great. She stated that she really appreciated that everyone was wearing a mask.

JS
JAN S.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/15/2020
Rony's Car Pros is great.
I always get excellent service. And, they are honest brokers. Highly recommend Rony's Car Pros, though I miss Lily.

VT
VICTORIA T.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2020
used to be my go to car repair
not anymore, they have lost a customer

IJ
IVANA J.
Santa Monica, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
They explain what needs to be replaced. Very friendly and professional, and close to home.
Professional, excellent work, reliable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 342 in total