Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(491 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Rick B.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2021
Brake work
Job well done, but could paper mats to keep mud out.

SC
Sandy C.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Personal interaction with me
They came out and jumped started my truck. Then did the work needed brought my truck back to me within a few hours.

Verified Customer
Frankfort, IN
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
N/A
Nice local shop.

BK
Brad K.
Russiaville, IN
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Astro van engine repair
We have been going to AutoTechs for several years. They fix it, or keep trying until they do. I trust them, and their cost of repair is fair.

GD
Gary D.
Tipton, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Gary said he has been going there for 30 years. He always gets what he wants, they are accommodating, nice people, do everything in a timely manner and it's a very good tire store.

RD
Randy D.
Russiaville, IN
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Trustworthy advice and service.
You can trust the job is done right and they have provided proven solutions to your problem.

RH
Rick H.
Russiaville, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Thanks
Fast and dependable.

TT
Tom T.
Russiaville, IN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Service, and price!!
I always go to Russiaville auto techs for all of my cars. They tell you what’s wrong and how much to fix it.. no beating around the bush, no up charge, just straight honest people, and great work..

TW
Terry W.
Russiaville, IN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Terry said the service was fine.

Verified Customer
Cutler, IN
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Service
Excellent

GC
Gene C.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ramona. She said they gave good service.

TZ
Tim Z.
Russiaville, IN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Tim says excellent service and he trusts them very much.

KR
Kim R.
Forest, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Kim said employees are very good, economical and they do good work.

Verified Customer
Russiaville, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Always helps me in a timely manner.
Always willing to help me .

Verified Customer
Flora, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great small town business
My initial visit was to rotate and balance my tires which finding a place that can do my tires on my truck is hard to find since ( 35x12.5R20) most places will do it but they won’t put them back on the truck and I can’t just take all 4 tires off and haul them to get that done. So for me having a great friendly small town business that can do this is always a plus. Even if I had to purchase new tires because my olde ones were getting bad and with winter I really needed them. They got me a great deal on some 37x12.5R20 tires and were extremely helpful and nice the whole time it’s a great small town business ran by great people I would definitely recommend this place to anyone

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 491 in total