99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Leanne D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Garage"
Rusty's Garage is friendly, thorough, and best of all, they'll explain what needs to be repaired, but also explain if you can reasonably delay any of those repairs. They work to build customer loyalty through a clear-honest diagnosis of a vehicle's needs. We take our personal vehicles to Rusty's and also the company vehicles from my work. We go to Rusty's for our car inspections and oil changes as well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:56 AM
Nancy K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Care"
Always happy with you guys. This last time, I thought I only needed an oil change and you recommended a tune-up. I can tell a difference -- a noticeable improvement -- right from starting up! Thank you for taking such good care of my car and, so, me.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:39 PM
Dexter C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"to buy or not to buy"
i'm in the market for a used car and found what i thought to be a suitable all around car. i took it to rusty's for a pre-purchase evaluation and was shocked when john said "you're aware this car has been in an accident...". i was shocked since there was no accident and no damage reported on the carfax. long story short, rusty's kept me from buying someone else's problems.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:54 AM
Diane L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly people!"
I have recommended you, yes
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:24 PM
Jennifer H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest, always responsive.... always there for us!"
Another "unanticipated but expected" repair to our 1996 Bronco that was done ahead of schedule and under what the budget was in my head. I keep giving these guys essentially a blank check to repair this "collector's item" and they keep giving us the best service without ever taking advantage of us. So grateful to have them!
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:23 AM
Mary S. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Rusty's Garage provides the best car service. Honest and reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:11 AM
Barbara B. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rusty's Garage"
They were honest and their initial assessment appears to be correct.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:48 AM
Bob K. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what needs to be done, not what the book tells them they should do whether it needs it or not"
Excellent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:58 AM
Brooks S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes ML350"
Great job. Good communication. Always recommending you to others,
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:28 AM
Jennifer H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely trust these guys!"
Purchased a used vehicle that was in need of multiple repairs (son wanted a classic for his first auto). All were done timely, fairly, with honest evaluations. Excellent ongoing communication which was just as important to this Mom, as the actual repairs. Extremely respectful and positive experience! Would send anyone to them without hesitation - just wish I had found them so much sooner!
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:47 AM
Matthew H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work done by great people"
Friendly and kind people that care about you and getting you back on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:35 PM
Pat P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Very Friendly and helpful"
I dislike having to go into auto repair shops, but I trust Rusty's.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:47 AM
Chris M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place. My company van is fixed everytime and on time!"
Highly Recommended as well.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:09 AM
Emmanuel K. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, friendly and timely."
Professional, timely and effective.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:55 AM
Sommer H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
It was my first visit, chosen by friend referral. These folks are honest, helpful, friendly and well priced. They were very efficient and got my vehicle in and out. I would absolutely trust them and I will definitely be back for all of my auto needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:12 PM
Jerry T. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fair, friendly & honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:29 PM
James G. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people and service"
I'm a die-hard won't buy a new car because in older car has already had all the little kinks worked out of it and Rusty's garage makes sure my car's stay strong and will last a long time
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:00 AM
David H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional All The Way!"
Very helpful owner & manager. You feel they care for you & it shows. Questions like: "What used car models should I look for"? "What used cars should I stay away from"? They even suggested that I should consider purchasing an after market "service warranty" to protect my investment. They aren't inexpensive, but true quality isn't without a cost, is it? If they are performing a service task on my car, & then they find something else that needs to be taken care of, they let me know so that it won't bite me in the xxx later on. Thanks....
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:27 PM
Michelle K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, and fast"
Went out of their way to help me!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 01:00 PM
Annette H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly, honest service"
Rusty's Garage is always very quick to give an estimate, and soon after, my car is in tip top shape.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 05:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total