Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(625 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BD
Bobbie D.
Bedford, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Bobbie said the business does quick work that is efficient and the price was well within reason.

MD
Matt D.
New Franklin, OH
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Another oil change, with tires
I'm always happy with the maintenance I get done at Salem's, this time I also got four tires installed. Chris took the time to find the right tire to meet my needs and budget, and they're such an improvement! It's like driving a different car. And the quality of service couldn't be better, job was done ahead of schedule, and done right!

ME
Mark E.
Barberton, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Mark said that they did a good job on his vehicle.

CC
Cindy C.
Akron, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Dependable, trustworthy.
I do always recommend Salem's wrenchworkz to my family and friends. What higher recommendation could there be?

KK
Keith K.
Akron, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cheryl. She said they have never had any problems with this business. They have always done things for them and if something didn't work out, they would let them bring It back to try and fix it again with no additional charge.

KE
Kay E.
Akron, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Reliable
Good service

RM
Randy M.
Barberton, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he has always been very pleased with the good service for about 15 years or better, the staff member has loaned him a vehicle before, and he is a good man.

VH
Veronica H.
Akron, OH
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Veronica said that they're very good people.

TB
Tom B.
Barberton, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Saved my car!!
Chris and crew did an excellent job, as they always do. Thought my 18-year-old car was a goner, but Chris saved her. Thanks, Chris!!!!

DR
Dale R.
Barberton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Good service
Replaced HAVC door actuator very quickly

CW
Candy W.
Canal Fulton, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Candy said she had an oil change done and her tires rotated at this place and they did a good job. Someone picked her up and it was done when she got back. They were good.

KK
Keith K.
Akron, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cheryl. She said they were pleased with what they did and they will have another vehicle there today.

TP
Tami P.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Tami said she's used them before. She said she's very pleased. They're very thorough with what they do and they're very efficient in getting things out in a timely manner.

MD
Matt D.
New Franklin, OH
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
All my maintenance is done here
I patronize Salem's not just as a customer, but a former employee as well, and there is no one else in the area I would trust more to work on my car.

KG
Kenny G.
New Franklin, OH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Kenny said this business helped him out pretty well. They showed him different tires and explained why this was the best tire for the price.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 625 in total