Satterfield Automotive


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

30 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Tracey G. on 05/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing quality of service!!"
I have finally found my happy place for my car!! Great service, great prices. Their knowledge is superb!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/20/2013
Review Created: 05/21/2013 06:02 PM
Michelle W. on 04/18/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
always friendly service and mechanics that know what they are doing
Vehicle: Ford ZX2
Service Date: 04/17/2013
Review Created: 04/18/2013 11:58 PM
Bryan L. on 04/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very professional and their willingness to go above and beyond the great service they already provide.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/06/2013
Review Created: 04/07/2013 06:44 PM
Charles E. on 03/29/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Accurate,Dependable Repairs at a Fair Price"
Our entire family has been taking our vehicles and lawn equipment to Satterfield's going on 30 years now.We have always been very pleased with the services we received. They will not only honestly tell you the repairs that are neeeded., they will show you.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 03/28/2013
Review Created: 03/29/2013 08:49 PM
Randy H. on 03/22/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competitive Pricing and Good Work"
I am very happy with their work and they will keep you fully in the know about what your car needs and the pricing there of...thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 03/18/2013
Review Created: 03/22/2013 07:29 AM
Bryan L. on 03/03/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied Customer"
Customer service is professional and courteous. Went above just fixing my vehicle they pointed out another problem and gave me possible solutions at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/14/2013
Review Created: 03/03/2013 02:49 PM
Warren M. on 02/17/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Maybe"
We where told the water pump was out got it home the water pump is fine just has a oil leak sounds like someone was trying to make 700
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 02/16/2013
Review Created: 02/17/2013 09:07 PM
Mitch S. at Satterfield Automotive responded on 02/18/2013
Spoke with Warren on 02/18/2013. He was unaware his wife had posted this review. I told him we would be happy to pressure test the cooling system again in his presence and show him the waterpump is leaking coolant from behind the timing cover. This is the only negative review we have ever had in 30 years of being in business.
Jack S. on 02/15/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
My son told me I should let these guys work on my HHR. He has used them in the past. I am very pleased with what they did for me.i will return when I need car repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 02/13/2013
Review Created: 02/15/2013 05:23 AM
Mike T. on 02/03/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waterpump and thermostat installation"
Real good, but I'd like to suggest that Mitch have sandwiches and drinks for his good customers! LOL, naw everything was fine! Thanks, Mike
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 01/23/2013
Review Created: 02/03/2013 10:14 PM
Keith V. on 01/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanic in Town"
Mitch and his staff are wonderful, honest and hard working! Best place to get your car worked on in Lubbock!!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/10/2013
Review Created: 01/21/2013 11:37 AM
Harry O. on 12/29/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lincoln Town Car Fuel Pump"
Friendly, helpful and professional. First class service.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 12/27/2012
Review Created: 12/29/2012 07:58 PM
Donnie E. on 12/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"last minute repair"
My son needed some repairs to his truck, before heading back to law school. I didn't know repairs were needed, until the last minute. Thanks for taking care of him and checking his truck for anything else that might be wrong. Satterfield Auto rocks!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 12/27/2012
Review Created: 12/28/2012 08:36 PM
Rita S. on 12/24/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Thank, Mitch, JoRita, Brad, and everyone at Satterfield's for treating me like family! You always help me out when I'm in an automotive bind. Y'all have a very merry Christmas! God bless you and your families.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 12/21/2012
Review Created: 12/24/2012 07:00 AM
Ruth/David N. on 12/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like being able to talk with another woman "
Women understand women better when trying to learn something they know nothing about like cars.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/05/2012
Review Created: 12/09/2012 09:26 PM
Gordon S. H. on 12/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friends"
I won't take my cars to anyone else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/07/2012
Review Created: 12/09/2012 12:56 PM
Willis P. on 12/02/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they are honest, affordable, and will let you know what is wrong with your car before they complete the repairs."
very satisfied. They will work and try to complete the repairs in one day if possible.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/28/2012
Review Created: 12/02/2012 12:44 PM
Donnie E. on 10/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best vehicle repair"
They are honest, fair and always fix it the first time. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/08/2012
Review Created: 10/16/2012 04:22 PM
Patty R. L. on 08/06/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
He is always thourough.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/02/2012
Review Created: 08/06/2012 02:32 PM
Lex D. on 07/07/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Satterfields has been awesome to deal with. They are affordable and friendly. We have used them multiple times and have recommended them to others. Thanks Mitch.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 07/05/2012
Review Created: 07/07/2012 04:57 AM
Patty R. L. on 07/06/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Again, exceeds my expectation.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 07/04/2012
Review Created: 07/06/2012 12:24 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 30 in total