Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(816 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jamie S.
Waverly, NE
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
They save the day and came to our rescue!! Thanks guys 😁
Thanks for the speedy service

TO
Tim O.
Alvo, NE
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great service
Great service, friendly staff. They take care of my vehicles like they were their own. Always let me tknow what to plan on for future maintenance. I like to keep my vehicles for over ten years and Schmit Automotive assures they’re properly maintained to achieve my goal.

Verified Customer
Waverly, NE
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Accommodating aservice
The service is always honest, quick, and they are willing to meet the customer at their needs. 100% recommend - and always return.

MK
Michael K.
Waverly, NE
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Reliable
We always go to Schmit Auto for the service on our vehicles. We can count on them to do a great job.

MB
Matt B.
Waverly, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great communication
Every time I call down there they always have great advice whether something needs to be done or not just really good people

SR
Scott R.
Waverly, NE
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great service
Schmit Automotive was able to get my repairs done in an affordable and timely manner!

HH
Holly H.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great service
Working with these guys is like working with family. Very easy to work with. They fixed my truck and were able to also get my car in the same day for an unplanned problem. They were friendly, reasonably priced and thorough. I’d highly recommend them.

TW
Tim W.
Waverly, NE
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great service
Everyone is so easy to work with and really do a good job accommodating your schedule.

Verified Customer
Waverly, NE
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great service
I have been taking my cars here for a long time. Good place never had a problem with them.Very honest business!

BM
Brennan M.
Waverly, NE
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The best of the best
Top notch customer service!!!

LP
Leon P.
Waverly, NE
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Easy to get along with and knowledgeable.
They are reliable and friendly, very accomodating.

TB
Tom B.
Greenwood, NE
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Done quickly at a fair price.
Got the job done quickly as I expected and price was right. Dont have to worry about them jacking up the price over something you don't need.

Verified Customer
Waverly, NE
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Best in NE
Always do a great job. Great service!

CK
Chad K.
Waverly, NE
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Always great service
Always happy with the service we get.

RR
Ronald R.
Waverly, NE
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great customer service!
Customer service is great!