Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(835 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DJ
Dj J.
Eagle, NE
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Britt. She said the staff checked the problem, took care of it and the price was affordable.

SS
Sam S.
South Bend, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service and quality work.
Great family business providing quality service beyond what you would expect.

Verified Customer
Waverly, NE
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great Job!
They did a great job! Handsome secretary behind the counter. Not sure about the guy with the grey hair. It also looks like they have Jesus Christ working in the back.

MF
Michael F.
Waverly, NE
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Always Awesome Service
As always a great job done by highly qualified technicians with a skilled eye for detail. I would recommend them to everyone

JL
Jeremy L.
Waverly, NE
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great Service
Take all of our vehicle’s to Schmit Automotive! Great service at a fair price!

Verified Customer
Waverly, NE
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Excellent
Great friendly service. Honest, reliable work.

HD
Hannah D.
Waverly, NE
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service every time, friendly guys, quick turnaround.

Verified Customer
Waverly, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Honda
Great service, as always.

CD
Curtis D.
Waverly, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Check engine light
I stopped at Schmitt Auto to see what could be done regarding a check engine light. They immediately did an electronic test to make sure it was safe to drive until the problem could be fixed. We set up an appointment a couple of days later and after a couple of phone calls telling me all my options the car was fixed that same day and I picked up and took it home. Everyone was friendly and efficient.

KS
Kevin S.
Waverly, NE
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
It close and it’s someone you can trust.
I trust this place, I know they’ll be fair and provide great service.

RG
Rob G.
Waverly, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Mitch is a pimp
Done as promised

DP
Derick P.
Waverly, NE
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Customer Service
Outstanding as always...wish I could stop visiting but the guys do great work

JP
Josh P.
Waverly, NE
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Excellent shop
We have been coming here for years; wonderful family business and excellent work.

RS
Rob S.
Waverly, NE
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Honesty
I appreciate the honesty with my last visit. They chose not to do some of the work based on the lack of need and saved me money. I trust these guys and their recommendations.

DM
Dave M.
Waverly, NE
Lexus RC 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Lexus
Always friendly and great service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 835 in total