Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(419 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


CH
CAROLYN H.
Independence, MO
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Fantastic service!
I went in for a new tire and came away with that and some knowledge about my car I didn't have before. Dennis changed the tire quickly, and answered all my questions. Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and polite.

PB
Paul B.
Kansas City, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul's wife, Elizabeth. She said the business is trustworthy, reliable, and caring. The service was very good.

KB
KAREN B.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Helpful fast service
Always satisfied with the service at Sci-Tech. John always takes care of my car problems. I’ve gone to SciTech for all my car repairs for over 9 years. Best automotive service in South KC.

KP
KEN P.
Raytown, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Sci-Tech Automotive has always taken care of my Automotive issues in a timely and accurate manner.
Sci-Tech Automotive has always taken care of my Automotive issues in a timely and accurate manner.

AM
AMBER M.
Kansas City, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Dependable Mechanics
I just appreciate the service I receive from Sci-tech automotive. You can tell they have a family style relationship. I’ve never felt as if Sci-tech was trying to get over & as a single woman that’s one thing I truly respect about Mr. Schupp & his staff. On top of that, they know their ish... I’m a long time customer & will always be.
Thanks again Sci-tech

KC
Kelan C.
Kansas City, MO
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Kelan said that they provided same day service.

IY
Ibrahim Y.
Blue Springs, MO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Ibrahim said they've just been keeping him updated. They've been updating him with what's going on withy the job.

CF
CHARCAROL F.
Grandview, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great
A 1 service

DP
Dwight P.
Raytown, MO
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Dwight said the staff provided good service.

FH
FRED H.
Kansas City, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Repairs
I bought my jeep in to see why it wasn’t running good and sci tech diagnosed the problem. They changed out my spark plugs and replaced a coil pack and it ran better than new. The service was fast and friendly. I recommend sci tech to anyone with car problems. I forgot to mention the price was fair.

JM
Jennifer M.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced
After calling 5 car shops these guys took the best care of me. They explained everything fully and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. Will definitely be going back!

SM
SCHARELLE M.
Kansas City, MO
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Excellent customer service. i am BIG on customer service.
Although short staffed the day of my service. I received personal attention I was treated with respect. I did not have an appointment but I felt like I mattered. They explained my repair process and gave my the WHY. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that they serviced all my tires not just patched my flat.

PE
PAT E.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
great service, and prices
We got a great deal on tires, service was great, done on time, no surprises.

DH
DANIEL H.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
appointment
Got me in on time, and right out.

JS
James S.
Missouri
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
James said he liked the way he was treated. The service was good.