Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(448 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Raytown, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Raytown, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Trustworthy
We do feel that for the many years we've been taking our vehicle there, they have been great, dependable

MG
Maria G.
Independence, MO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Maria said they are very knowledgeable, able to fix her vehicle and explain everything's to her. Derek was very friendly, able to help her and she appreciates that.

SW
Stephen W.
Kansas City, MO
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Stephen said he would recommend the business for service.

AS
Alijah S.
Lees Summit, MO
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Alijah said it was a great service.

EJ
Eddis J.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Eddis said she went to this business as a walk in. They got her in and out and the price was reasonable.

RH
Roy H.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Roy said the staff do good work.

AF
Andre F.
Grandview, MO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Andre said the business has great communication, but his only problem was they went over their estimated time on his vehicle and he was late picking it up.

VH
VENESSA H.
Raytown, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
No complaints
Service is always impeccable!

DS
Damon S.
Grandview, MO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Damon said the customer service is good and the work done on the vehicle was good.

DW
Dandre W.
Raytown, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Dandre said the service was wonderful. They did a great job.

SM
SHALUNDA M.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
they kept me updated on the information regarding my SUV
excellent communication got SUV done in a timely manner and kept me updated on the repairs and cost

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/18/2021
Nice people but
I just picked my car up Friday and I have to return it back immediately. They didn’t fix the noise but I was charged $700 plus. For what and the problem is not fixed. I have a problem with this. I took my car in another time for something else and had to take it back! Now again. I’m not happy. Two different repairs and both time I have had to take it back.

MW
Michael W.
Missouri
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Michael said that he appreciates their great honest service.

CW
Charles W.
Grandview, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Charles said the business is quick and was able to fix his vehicle in a timely manner.