Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(436 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SM
SHALUNDA M.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
they kept me updated on the information regarding my SUV
excellent communication got SUV done in a timely manner and kept me updated on the repairs and cost

MW
Michael W.
Missouri
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Michael said that he appreciates their great honest service.

CO
Chad O.
Kansas City, MO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Chad said the business did a good job.

KG
Kelvin G.
Kansas City, MO
Saturn SC 2dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Kelvin said the technicians provided him with all of the information that he needed.

CW
Charles W.
Grandview, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Charles said the business is quick and was able to fix his vehicle in a timely manner.

KP
KEN P.
Raytown, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Always Great.
I took my 2014 Chrysler Town and Country to have a door repaired. I was quoted a price but the door part was not needed so my actual price was much lower than quoted. I've had other car repair places change me for a new part that wasn't actually put on the van

PC
Perry C.
Raytown, MO
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Perry said it was a good experience, they got it in and they got it out.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Honest, reliable service.
This is a facility with no office frills. Just good quality service. Accommodating scheduling.

DR
Donna R.
Raytown, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Donna said the business provided a better experience than she had received from other businesses.

MP
MICHAEL P.
Raytown, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Jeep Rebuild
Excellent job rebuilding suspension and brakes and also installing a lift kit will definitely use again,

KB
KAREN B.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Fast service
Fast service good customer service

LM
Landara M.
Kansas City, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Landara said they do a good job. They take the time to give a clear understanding of what they are doing. They give a good price.

RH
Roy H.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Roy said the service was expensive but the employees did a good job.

CH
Chad H.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Chad said they did exactly what he needed. They answered any questions. They diagnosed it correctly.

PC
PATTY C.
Raytown, MO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great customer service
I am happy that I found Sci-Tech. The customer service is top of the line and I feel that they are knowledgeable and can be trusted.