Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,108 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


TJ
Tony J.
Geneseo, NY
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2015 Category: Service
Tony said this business is always efficient when he calls to make an appointment. They get him in and out in a quick manner.

RB
Robert B.
Geneseo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
Robert said this business provided the best service.

AL
Andy L.
Middle Village, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
Andy said this business is a little bit on the pricey side for him but the service that was performed by them was good.

SF
Sean F.
Piffard, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
Excellent Service
True professionals. Did not try to up sell any extra services. Always let you know what may need attention on your vehicle and gives an honest estimate of what repairs will be.

WF
WENDY F.
Piffard, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
Passing my van for inspection complications
Always 100 percent satisfied when i bring any of my vehicles in for a simple inspection or a repair. My van had the engine light on and you guys once again did the repair and took your time to make sure the light came off allowing me to have a temporary inspection note to make sure everything was good. I am always satisfied with your service.

MZ
Max Z.
Oneonta, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015 Category: Service
Max said when he called the facility, everyone seemed to know what they were doing and when he went in, the job was completed the following day.

KK
KATE K.
Geneseo, NY
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015
Extraordinary!!
Always the BEST from everyone at Scorsone's!!!!!

RS
RONALD S.
Geneseo, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015
Car Maintenance and good service.
Great service every time.

SC
STEVE C.
Retsof, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015
Top notch
Awesome

RP
Robert P.
Geneseo, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with a customer who chose to remain anonymous. He said he has had good luck with the business. He had a tire issue and he took his vehicle to them around quitting time but they repaired it. They have very good service.

LC
Larry C.
Piffard, NY
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Larry's wife. She said they did a very good job.

MM
Mike M.
Piffard, NY
Eagle Talon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Mike said he is very happy with this business. They are really down to earth and straightforward. They have great service and they treated him well.

GP
Gary P.
Avon, NY
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015 Category: Service
Gary said the business was very honest and dependable.

RC
RENEE C.
Piffard, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2015
New brakes/oil change
It's amazing how much better my car drives with good brakes!!
Thanks

GD
GANIE D.
Geneseo, NY
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015
Great service!
As always, Pete and his crew came through for me, doing a repair that required parts that had to be ordered while I was out of town and delivering my car to my house when it was finished. I greatly value their expertise and honesty.