Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(286 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Service
I dropped my truck off unscheduled in the evening (had a failure while driving), Scotty's was very accommodating in getting it diagnosed as soon as they could. Called me with an estimate the next working day, and had it back to me that evening! Good work, good prices, trustworthy.

MS
Michele S.
Minoa, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Honestly , Friendly , Helpful
Fast service, great advice, gives you several options . I’m a repeat customer.

BW
Bernie W.
East Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service
Great people always quick an efficient

GW
Gina W.
Kirkville, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Gina said she thinks they are good people. They treat her good and get her in and out. She likes the service a lot. She thinks they are a great business.

AT
Andy T.
NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Needed Break Work
Right from the start - Scotty’s Automotive did a wonderful job of scheduling a convenient appointment, diagnosing what was wrong with my breaks, and repaired it without emptying out my wallet. Thank you Scotty’s.

CH
Curtis H.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Curts car
They did a great job and did and at estimated price !

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Friendly service
Once again, I am pleased with the friendly and professional service at Scotty’s Automotive. Quality work and done in a timely manner as promised.

JN
Jocelyn N.
Brewerton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Jocelyn said this business has great pricing and they are friendly.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 09/02/2020

Friendly customers make for happy Scotty's!

Beth, Tom and Lance

KB
Kevin B.
Kirkville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business is always kind to him and gets him in when they can.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 09/01/2020

Always love talking to you Kevin!


RK
Ron K.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
R K
Professional.easy to work with. Fair pricing. Friendly.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Glad you found us Ron, look forward to doing business with you down the road

Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks


TC
Tracy C.
New York
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Tracy said timely and trustworthy.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Always our goal to get the car back to customer in the same day.


SC
Steve C.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he's been having repairs done here for years, he's a long time customer, and he's completely satisfied with the service here. He hopes they stay in business for a long time.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

We have full confidence in our son Lance who will someday take over the business.  Thanks Steve!


DV
Duane V.
East Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Duane said he would recommend the place for service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thanks Duane!


BA
Bob A.
Minoa, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Always good service & honest recommendation.
Scottys has always been the most reliable service station we have counted on. My wife & son are extremely pleased with the service provided & the professional friendly manner we experienced every time.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thanks Bob, we truly do care about the people and their cars.


MG
Mary G.
Minoa, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Scottys
Great people and excellent service
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 08/28/2020

Thanks for the thumbs up!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 286 in total