Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(833 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Warren, RI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2021
Very thorough
So I do think this place is great and would go back again. Shane got my blinkers and hazard lights working again. They had been out since February and another place in West Warwick had told me I needed a lighting control module and it would have to be programmed at the dealership. Well none of that was true and it was all a waste of my time and money. Shane got right to the problem and found it quick, I had my car back in a day or 2. Thanks Shane, you now have yourself a new customer.!😎💯👍🏻

SW
Sandi W.
Wyoming, RI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020
Always pleasant
Always great and thorough service. He calls and explains in detail what needs to be done and the cost of each item. His work is always complete and done in a timely matter.

JF
Jason F.
Coventry, RI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020
Honest
I came into the shop thinking I had a particular issue. After further inspection of my vehicle they realized my issue was different than what I thought it was and they called me and reviewed my issue.

JS
Joshua S.
Coventry, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said they give him good service at good prices.

JS
Joshua S.
Coventry, RI
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said they got it done on time, it was somewhat reasonable, and it is a reliable, dependable place to bring a vehicle. He stated he has already recommended this business.

AB
Ann B.
Coventry, RI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Ann said she appreciates the service.

Verified Customer
West Greenwich, RI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Very satisfied
Very friendly and did a good job on my car

JM
John M.
Coventry, RI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2019
Fine service
Been utilizing Shane's for years now with no problems.

RH
Rick H.
Coventry, RI
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Rick said his wait was longer than expected but the business did excellent work.

EB
Eilene B.
Coventry, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Eilene said she's very happy with the business and they have a very good mechanic. He's honest with the work and she gets very good service.

DH
Dylan H.
West Warwick, RI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Dylan said this business was done pretty quickly and he did not have any issues.

JM
Jeffery M.
West Warwick, RI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2017 Category: Service
Jeffery said he was not sure if the repairs he requested were solved with the service provided by this business.

SN
Susan N.
West Warwick, RI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Susan said it took a little longer to get the oil change done but the service was great. She said she wishes it did not take two hours.

SB
Stephen B.
Coventry, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Margie. She said this was her fist time in. She will recommended them to others.

CL
Carol L.
West Warwick, RI
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016
This morning August 11th, my battery was dead. I had to jump it. If it is dead in the morning, I will call.
Other than a battery being dead, you do good work and hopefully it was a fluke.