Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(692 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Jason F.
Coventry, RI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020
Honest
I came into the shop thinking I had a particular issue. After further inspection of my vehicle they realized my issue was different than what I thought it was and they called me and reviewed my issue.

JS
Joshua S.
Coventry, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said they give him good service at good prices.

JS
Joshua S.
Coventry, RI
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said they got it done on time, it was somewhat reasonable, and it is a reliable, dependable place to bring a vehicle. He stated he has already recommended this business.

AB
Ann B.
Coventry, RI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Ann said she appreciates the service.

Verified Customer
West Greenwich, RI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Very satisfied
Very friendly and did a good job on my car

JM
John M.
Coventry, RI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2019
Fine service
Been utilizing Shane's for years now with no problems.

RH
Rick H.
Coventry, RI
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Rick said his wait was longer than expected but the business did excellent work.

EB
Eilene B.
Coventry, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Eilene said she's very happy with the business and they have a very good mechanic. He's honest with the work and she gets very good service.

DH
Dylan H.
West Warwick, RI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Dylan said this business was done pretty quickly and he did not have any issues.

JM
Jeffery M.
West Warwick, RI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2017 Category: Service
Jeffery said he was not sure if the repairs he requested were solved with the service provided by this business.

SN
Susan N.
West Warwick, RI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Susan said it took a little longer to get the oil change done but the service was great. She said she wishes it did not take two hours.

SB
Stephen B.
Coventry, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Margie. She said this was her fist time in. She will recommended them to others.

CL
Carol L.
West Warwick, RI
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016
This morning August 11th, my battery was dead. I had to jump it. If it is dead in the morning, I will call.
Other than a battery being dead, you do good work and hopefully it was a fluke.

TB
Thomas B.
Coventry, RI
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said the quality of work and their prices were good. He did notice greasy finger prints on the inside of the doors and on the steering wheel.

RC
Randy C.
Coventry, RI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2016 Category: Service
Randy said he had a good experience at this business. He recommends this business.