Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(689 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PS
Paul S.
Cranston, RI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Quick and friendly service.
I had set an appointment time to have a State Inspection done while I waited. My truck was taken right in and the inspection completed in a very fair amount of time with no issues found.

SO
Sheila O.
Winchester, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Sheila said the staff treated her excellent, which is how everything was... excellent.

LF
Lisa F.
West Warwick, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Honest
I went to Shane for some recommend service on my ford explorer. After he did a test drive he let me know that one of the services I thought I need was not needed. He never does unnecessary work and tells you exactly what he things should be done along with what does not have to be done!
I only take my cars to Shane!!

LC
Luciano C.
Coventry, RI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Luciano said they did good work for him and has brought tons of clients there.

FP
Frank P.
West Warwick, RI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Knowledgeable Ford Truck Mechanic
My Truck had a blinking Overdrive light and was stuck in "limp home" mode. I was worried I would need a transmission job and since its a 2001 F150 I started looking at newer trucks as I wasn't going to put a transmission into it. Shane diagnosed the electrical problem and repaired it for $200. He called me personally to explain what had happened and saved me money on the repair with an option instead of ordering a brand new harness and bracket. He even test drove the truck overnight to make sure the problem was resolved. I could not be happier with the experience and outcome! I highly recommend this shop!

DB
Dustin B.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Honest and Efficient Technicians
Shane and his technicians had my truck completed ahead of schedule and at a cheaper cost than I was expecting. They are honest professionals and I will happily return for any future service.

Verified Customer
East Greenwich, RI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Shane’s is great !
They treat people like family KINDNESS It shows and it counts Now more than ever

TM
Teresa M.
Coventry, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Thank you!!
Great work saving my tire. Although not the normal auto repAir you saved me a bundle.

AH
Anne H.
Coventry, RI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Professionalism, integrity and honesty are what makes me keep coming back. I’ve also recommended Shanes’s to many people!
Keep up the excellent work!

PC
Paul C.
Coventry, RI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Always great service.
Just had breaks done and then new tires. Everything is great.

WT
Walsh T.
West Warwick, RI
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great people great service
They keep you well informed. And explain everything even paperwork to back it up

AO
Allen O.
Coventry, RI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Camaro
Great Service

MV
Michael V.
Pawtucket, RI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Always a pleasure
I wouldn’t go anywhere else, never had a problem, always fair. I have 5 vehicles always go to Shane.

RS
Ron S.
Cranston, RI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great customer service. True to their words.
knowledgeable and work done on time.

ML
Matt L.
Coventry, RI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
1st Time Visit
I was very impressed with the follow up and the completeness of their work. I did not know of Shane’s Auto but it was suggested by Flood Ford. I will continue to use this new auto repair facility.