Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

676 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Charles C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said Joe is a really good and knowledgeable guy. He took the time to listen to his concerns and he made a plan for the service from there. He really appreciates the great service received.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike H. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the employees were great and fantastic. Their workmanship was all he could have hoped for. It was a pleasure working with such nice people. He is thankful for the service and suggests that they should keep up the good work.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAN M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Good service . Emailing a report on what I need to pay attentions too or what needs to done next on the truck is great a help. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:17 AM
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/20/2017

Dan,

Glad we could help you out and take care of you and your vehicle.  We try our best to keep you informed, so that we can keep you on the road safely.  Thank you for your business.  We appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Dan B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the staff did their work just the way he wanted.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/16/2017

Dan,
We are so happy that our Driveshaft department was able to take care of you and your needs.  Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.  Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it!

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Karen S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said the employees were honest. They were up front with her service. The work was exceptional.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/16/2017

Karen,

Thank you, we have always found that honesty is the best policy.  Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, and thank you for your business.  We really appreciate it!

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Michael Y. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the work was done as he was told. The staff was prompt and courteous. He spoke with the owner and it was a pleasure working with him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/14/2017

Michael,

We are happy to take care of you and your vehicle.  Thank you for your business, we appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
DIANE H. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent, thorough, comprehensive service."
I really appreciate the thorough inspection & repairs my vehicle was given.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:29 AM
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/07/2017

Diane,

We feel giving you a thorough inspection will hopefully keep any surprise repairs from sneaking up on you.  Thank you for trusting us to take care of you and your vehicle.  We appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Tina F. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said the workers were fantastic.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/09/2017

Tina,

Thank you, we are happy to hear that.  We have hard workers and it is great to hear that you think so too.  Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it!

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Tom C. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said he was really happy with the service he received from the business. The whole experience was amazing and the staff did a really good job which is unusual nowadays.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/08/2017

Tom,

Thank you for your great review.  We always strive to do our best, and are greatful for you letting us know that we accomplished that.  Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Mike W. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business was done in a day with exactly what he wanted at a fair price.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/09/2017

Mike,
Glad we could get you in and take care of your Driveshaft for you.  Please let us know if we can help you with something else.  Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
LES O. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Ovwerland"
Wade Simmons and his team were very thorough in their inspection of all the major an minor issues of the used Jeep I bought. Although the costs was more than the budget I initially set, they worked with me on what should be done immediately and what I could put off to a later time. The repairs and replacements were done in a timely manner and the Jeep now drives and performs great. Many thanks to the team at Simmons. I would highly recommend them for service and repairs.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:26 PM
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/01/2017

Les,
Thank you for your kind words.  It is always our goal to get and keep you on the road safely. We will help you to prioritize the repairs on your vehicle so that you can drive safely and to keep you on the road. Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
MARK H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took great care of me and my truck. No other issues."
Wade was very nice and helpful and the shuttle service was great.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:52 AM
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/31/2017

Mark,
Thank you for the kind words.  We do our best to take care of you and your vehicle.  Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Claude E. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Claude said he was given a good price and the work was done correctly and on time.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 11/06/2017

Claude,

We are glad we could take care of your Driveshaft needs.  Please let us know if we can help you out with anything else.  Thank you for your business, we appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Edward A. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said this business was good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/31/2017

Edward,

We are happy that we were able to take care of you and your needs. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it!

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Carlos R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carlos said this business provided good service. They did the driveshaft in one day and he was in and out. They didn't try to up-sell him.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/23/2017

Carlos,

So glad that we were able to provide you with fast, courteous service.  Thank you for your business, we appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
JERRY W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still great service!"
Although former mgr/service writer is no longer there, and he was excellent, seems Simmons hasn't missed a beat! Still the excellent service as before. I hope Mike Gabrielson is doing well in his new endeavors, and Simmons Automotive will continue to service my cars!👍
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:25 AM
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/19/2017

Jerry,

Thank you for your business, and we will continue to service your vehicle with great customer service.  We appreciate all of our customers and are happy to have you as one.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Jim G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said Joe was fast and courteous. He did excellent work.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/19/2017

Jim,

Thank you for coming in for Driveshaft work.  Glad we could be of service to you, and that we provided you with excellent service.  Thank you for your business, we appreciate it!

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Bob B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said he has visited this business before. He would recommend them for service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/20/2017

Bob,

Glad we could help you out with the Driveshaft parts that you needed.  Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
DAVID M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for your great work!"
I appreciate the Simmons 4X4 Automotive Repair Center team. My RV is old but thanks to the skills of the team, you have managed to keep it running. Linda
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Wagon
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:16 PM
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/12/2017

Linda,

Just because they are old, doesn't mean we get rid of them.  If we take care of them, they will take care of us.  So glad we can help you keep yours on the road!  Thank you for your kind words and business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
RON D. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable Work"
I've been going to Simmons for quite a few years and never had to return for work done poorly.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:36 PM
Denise E., Office Manager at Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 10/12/2017

Ron,

We are thankful to have you as a customer, and we thank you for your business.  We strive to keep you and your vehicle on the road.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 676 in total