Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,016 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


BH
BRIAN H.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Customer service is great…had some questions later and the were right one
Customer service was great and had questions later which they were quick to address…great crew

RP
RICHARD P.
Vail, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Friendly job done on time good price
Good people to work with

KS
KAREN S.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
The employees!
Traveling and preparing for a long trip. Nothing goes unnoticed
My vehicle is complete and I feel safe!

RB
Ryan B.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said they have great service, honest feedback, and affordable pricing.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 05/03/2021

Great to hear, Thank you for choosing Simmons!

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

CD
Charlie D.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Charlie said they have good people, he trusts them and they're fair.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for choosing Simmons to help keep you and your vehicle on the road safely.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JJ
JENNIFER J.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Very helpful!!
Very friendly employees and so helpful in explaining exactly what is needed. Highly recommend.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/20/2021

Jennifer,

We try to be very thorough, It sounds like we succeeded.  Thank you for choosing Simmons for your vehicle needs, we really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JC
JIM C.
Thiensville, WI
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
93 Coachman Catalina Sport
Great diagnosis. Found seals in both transmission and transaxle that needed to be replaced. Also,
Found previous brake work had installed brake hardware incorrectly. Repaired both areas as well as recommending radiator flush and replace brake fluid. Work done. Vintage RV headed for Wisconsin!
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/20/2021

Jim,

Hope you have safe travels with the peace of mind that everything was taken care of.  Thank you for choosing Simmons, we really appreciate your businesss.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JJ
JESSE J.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Death wobble
Fast professional service, would use again.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/20/2021

Jesse,

Awesome!  Thank you for choosing Simmons, we really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

TC
TOM C.
Tucson, AZ
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Routine maintenance
Thanks for your thoroughness and careful attention to detail and the reminder of upcoming service work. Prevention of problems is the key and I appreciate you help and advice with that.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 04/20/2021

Tom,

We try our best to keep you informed, while keeping you safely on the road.  Thank you for giving Simmons the opportunity to service your vehicle, we really appreciate it.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JR
JOE R.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Driveline service
I’ve always used Simmons for driveline service on other vehicles, I serviced. They are thorough in their repair throughout the installation of u-joints and balancing services. They are #1 when it comes to servicing when it comes to their Ujoints and driveshafts service. Highly recommend!
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/30/2021

Joe,

Thank you for continuing to choose Simmons, we always strive to do the best work possible. We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

JH
JOHN H.
Tucson, AZ
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Rebuilt front end after 100000 miles
My vehicle sure rides smother. I definitely feel the difference. The way I use my vehicle, I'm not surprised the front end needed to be replaced.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/30/2021

John,

That is great news!  It definitely was time.  Thank you for choosing Simmons, we really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

AY
Allen Y.
Sundance, WY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Allen said the business provided good service.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/30/2021

Allen,

Thank you for your business, and for choosing Simmons!

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Reaaonable prices
They are professional and they do grest work at good prices and are friendly
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you, we try our best!  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

BL
BRIAN L.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Old-school skill and professionalism
Again, the technicians at Simmons repaired my Jeep with precision and accuracy. The work they performed would have cost me twice as much at a dealer and, in my experience, with lower quality as a result of Mopar technicians of lesser experience. Thanks again Simmons!
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/30/2021

Brian,

Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Simmons for your repairs.  We really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

MG
Michael G.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good. He enjoyed his experience.
Denise E., Office Manager from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for choosing Simmons, we really appreciate your business.

Denise E.
Simmons Automotive
520-884-0217

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1016 in total