Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(975 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CL
CORRIEN L.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Simmons has always been professional
The group at Simmons has always been professional and knowledgeable. I have been taking my cars there for years. Thank you.

JK
JUDY K.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Reliably good service
Long-time customer who appreciates recommendations for maintenance to keep vehicle on the road.

ZW
Zach W.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Zach said the businesses employees were cool people, service was done on time and under budget.

CW
Chuck W.
Green Valley, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said they should have communicated more frequently with him.

CS
CALLIE S.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent service
I had to have some work done to the drive train on my Jeep Wrangler. I dealt with Luke from start to finish and his customer service was flawless! My Jeep is now happy and so am I! I will definitely return when needed.

JO
JAMES O.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Professionalism
Very pleased with Simmons and Ken’s professionalism and kindness. They did a thorough inspection on the Jeep and found things the other guys never told me about. Thank you Simmons for great work

HS
HARRY S.
Green Valley, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Jeep
Simmons does a great job in taking care of my 4x4 Jeep Grand Cherokee

WP
Weyman P.
Arizona
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Weyman said Simmons did a great job. Everyone is very personable and they didn't try to overcharge him or sell him anything he didn't need. It even ended up being less than what he was quoted. Reasonable prices and it is always ready when they say it will be ready.

CR
CESAR R.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Truck repair
Excellent workmanship. Professional staff. I trust that my truck will be repaired to the highest standards. I'll drive my truck cross country with full confidence.
My truck is 16 years old, has over 328,000 miles and rides like new.
Thank you
César

BH
BRAD H.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Quality service
Thanks to the front of the house staff to the back of the house staff. Quality service as always.
Appreciate your unwavering commitment to making my vehicles safe and sound. And answering all my concerns. Your business practices are to be commended. And the staff as well thanks to all at Simmons.. wish all business conducted themselves with your integrity.

RM
RICHARD M.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Knowledge and reliability
Hi.
Thank you for all your hard work and listening to my needs. I have confidence in taking my Jeep out into the mountains knowing you have given it a check up.

-best

GZ
GIL Z.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Job well done.
Good quality of work, along with coming in one hundred under my bid. Thanks!

GT
GRANT T.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Customer service is always great
They’re great at what they do

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Friendly,professional&reasonably priced
I had a issue with my muffler. I went to Simmons and they got me scheduled that week. They kept me informed the whole way and when my vehicle was going to be ready. The price that they quoted me was the price they charged me. No added surprises like other businesses sometime adds.

R.M.

RB
Ryan B.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the communication of the business was really good. He says the business was good at communicating what needed to be done now instead of other things that need fixing down the road. He said the business didn't force sales down his throat.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 975 in total