Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(964 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


LP
Luverne P.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Luverne said that Kevin is real good to her and he goes out his way to get any work done for her.

EL
ELIZIBETH L.
Osseo, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Always on top of what my vehicle needs
While in for an oil change I was informed that about 10 lug nuts needed replacing. If they had a hard time getting these off then what would it be like for me on the side of the road - so I appreciate the heads up and getting new ones put on. These guys never upsell just give it to you straight about what needs to be done.

GH
GARON H.
Osseo, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Gormon
Excellent services

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great service!
Service with a smile!

LH
LINDA H.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
They are friendly and personal - always do a good job.
I have been getting work done here for over 20 years - trust these guys with my cars.

KK
Kevin K.
Andover, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that the place and those guys were great and took care of him.

BD
BILL, DAVID D.
Osseo, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Good clean Fair shop
They do good work at a very reasonable price.

KV
KRYSTAL V.
Minneapolis, MN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Honest
Honest feedback on which services are necessary and which are not.

AB
ANGELA, KEVIN B.
Osseo, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great job
This is my go to place to have items fixed on my older vehicle. They are very knowledgeable reasonable and fast. Kevin and his team do a great job with communication as well. They call to tell you what is wrong, how much it is going to cost and when it will be done. I will continue to bring our vehicles here.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 02/24/2020

Thank You Angela! We Appreciate Your Business!


JM
JOAN M.
Champlin, MN
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Finds a solution
I appreciate the time Kevin and his staff take to find a fix for an old vehicle.

SS
Scott S.
Osseo, MN
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the business is good, and they treat him well.

PO
PATRICE O.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Another tribute to service and quality!
Sipes came through once again! The work was performed as expected in terms of time, price, and quality of product and workmanship. The actual invoice was slightly less than expected (always good - i.e., no surprises!). In over 30 years, I have to say, they have never let me down..

LC
Levi C.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Levi said he is always happy with this business. Their quality of service is great and they are really easy to work with. It feels like he can trust them to not perform unnecessary repairs. They don't just think about what the vehicle needs, but also what he needs as well, which he really appreciates.

BT
Bill T.
Rogers, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he uses this business for all his oil changes and he's happy with the service.

JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
fast work
good work done right the first time.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 964 in total