Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

879 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
MELISSA S.
Maple Grove, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/02/2016
Taken to the cleaners
If you like paying a lot for a little, then this place is for you. A $114.00 part will cost you $190.00 plus an outrageous labor cost. Never going back. To slide out a part and put a new one on.

LP
Lauren P.
Maple Grove, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/19/2016 Category: Service
Lauren said this business had no idea what was going on with her vehicle. This was not the first incident they have had.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 02/23/2016

We're sorry to hear that your not happy with your visit. We werent aware of your displeasure and if there is anything we can do to help please dont hesitate to call. -David


JD
Julie D.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Julie said the business only filled her oil half full during the change. Two days later, the vehicle had serious issues. She would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 07/12/2015

Julie we did not perform your oil change your son did. Your son quit after you where let go.
  Pete Sipe


JK
JIM K.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/24/2013
Oil Change
We have many going to Sipes for many many years. We stopped going for awhile as your service people changed our oil to a higher grade without asking us and of course charged more. We went elsewhere for a bit, but decided to give you another chance and it happended again. And then I was told by Pete it does not need to be changed until after 10,000 miles with that grade of oil. The first time, the sticker said 3000, this time 6000. So what is it, 3000, 6000 or 10,000?
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 02/26/2013
jim i am very sorry about the mix up about the synthetic oil change we talked about it in october when you were going on vacation me and you or eileen we decided to upgrade for the big trip thats why we kept changing it with synthetic because your not supose to go back and forth once you switch to synthetic.if you want to switch back to normal oil you can and i would give you your next oil change free you are a valued customer,once again very sorry about the mix up thank you for your time erik eriksson service manager 763-425-2524
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 02/26/2013
ps, regular oil is rated for 3000 miles and synthetic we set for 6000 miles but is rated for up to 10,000 miles on service intervals

DJ
DAVID J.
Minneapolis, MN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/08/2013
Pontiac Vibe
brought vehicle back for service. Rework has addressed issue with service light.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/08/2013
Pontiac vibe
Extremely disappointed. Brought car to investigate noise and sound. Not only nothing found yet as I drove vehicle off it was very loud and impossible to miss. Spent at least $75 to reset engine light that came on again less than 2 days after leaving. Not what I used to expect from Sipes.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 02/11/2013
dear david i am not happy to hear about this please feel free to brang back any day so we can resolve & diagnois this problem at my expense,thank you erik eriksson service manager,763-425-2524

Displaying all 5 Review