Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(963 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
fast work
good work done right the first time.

FD
Fiona D.
Champlin, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Fiona said there was a couple of things the business missed that she thought they would check.

BD
BILL D.
Osseo, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2019
Finding wheel vibration
My left front wheel was vibrating when coasting to a stop I have no vibration when acceleration. When the CV joint checked out okay I would have pulled the wheel sooner and found the loose Lugnuts in 15 minutes rather than an hour.

NE
Norris E.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Norris said that he recommends this business for service.

CH
Chuck H.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the customer service was great. He stated Kevin was awesome. He was detail oriented and answered all this questions. The male staff member who answered the phone was also amazing. His only complaint is that he thought he should have gotten a free wash or at least a discount after he spent so much money.

Verified Customer
Brooklyn Center, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019
It is close to home and speedy and efficient.
I like the location so I don't have to drive far. I think they do decent oil changes. I did not care for the rap music playing in the break room and neither did the other man who was there. The service man didn't act super friendly but he wasn't rude.
It seemed a little expensive for an oil change.

BT
BARB T.
Osseo, MN
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2019
Great place to have car maintenance done
I was able to get my vehicle in a few days after calling. They explained what they did and why. The service was quick.

Good small business to have car maintenance done.

JC
Joseph C.
Osseo, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the service provided by this business was really good.

JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2019
done fast
the job was done right. a fuel line was broken don't know if they did it or not. I had to pay for it.

KD
Karen D.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that she recommends the place for service.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2018
Flexible
Your strength is flexibility. Cost is about 2x higher. Typically timely with repairs, this time there was no communication for the first week.

JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
done right the first time
the work was done on the same day. at good price.

JA
John A.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

JJ
Jay J.
Osseo, MN
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Jay said the business is very professional. They fixed the vehicle, but he had to go back because two spark plugs continued to foul out and the wires, too, had to be replaced.

JC
JOHN C.
Minneapolis, MN
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018
Great job done at Sipe Bros, except....
Sipe Bros is a great place to service your vehicle. Everytime I have had my vehicle serviced there Kevin and his crew have done a super job. The last time was no different. Timing belt, water pump, pulleys, tensioner...all done very well. Engine purrs like a poised cat now. Very smooth. Also had rear sway bushings and rear link bars changed. Also all done right and tight. BUT they didn't notice that I had bad rear knuckle bushings while working on the back axle. Found out later at a tire shop. Oh well...guess they missed that one. That's why I gave the 4 stars instead of 5. But Sipe Bros is still a 5-star shop. Guess they can't check everything everytime!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 75 in total