Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

877 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mark W.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie. She said the business is honest and straight forward. They did have to go back three different times. They did resolve the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SE
Spencer E.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Spencer said he had a strut replaced with was fine and it was done quickly. What he wasn't told was he needed an aliment and he didn't find that out until he was going down the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
Michael W.
Saint Paul, MN
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Michael said this business charged more than expected and his vehicle wasn't washed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Donisha M.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2014 Category: Service
Donisha said this business diagnosed her vehicle incorrectly and she had to go to a different mechanic and got the correct answers. She would not recommend this business due to the reason mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 05/22/2014

Donisha,
 We performed our maintanence special which includes a oil change,vehicle inspection,and car wash - we listed needs on your vehicle we saw and made these recomandations- tran. flush-drivers door handle-front brake pads thin- Wiper blades torn - We made these recommandations  for your benifate. If somethings wrong with the services we perfomed give me a call.
   Thank you,
          Peter Sipe
           Owner
     763-425-2524


CP
Chris P.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Chris said this business did good work but they have not gotten back to him at all about what was wrong with his vehicle. He did not get a chance to talk to anybody while he was there, and they told him they would contact him later but he has not heard back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 03/24/2014

HI CHRIS GLAD YOUR HAPPY WITH THE REPAIRS MADE, SORRY ABOUT THE COMUNICATION PROBLEM I THINK WE PLAYED PHONE TAG THAT DAY.THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE,ERIK ERIKSSON SERVICE MANAGER.


JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/25/2013
FIXED BUT NOT FIXED
they fixed my problem. but broke a piece on the radiator cowling and would not fix it. it helps hold up the hood a $9.00 PIECE.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 10/30/2013

thanks john for imforming us how you feel
we did try to address the issue with you
erik eriksson service manager


RL
Rico L.
Maple Grove, MN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/23/2013 Category: Service
Rico said they charged almost double the worth for a harmonic balancer. He said the second part he inquired about did not match the make and model of his vehicle. The employee did not know exactly what he was talking about and he was guessing. He was told it would cost more money for scraping the burnt rubber in the pulley wheels, but he scraped it out himself. He said he should not have been charged as much as he was because he scraped the burnt rubber himself. He would not recommend this business to others because they were not professional and the rate should have been reduced because he did some of the work himself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 09/26/2013

hello rico im glad to see your vehicle is back on the road and no further parts were needed to complete your repair.thank you for allowing us at sipe bros inc to service and repair your vehicle in a timely manor and spot on estimate.thank you again erik eriksson service manager.ps all customer parts are put into recycled containers for proper disposal to better the enviroment.


JW
Jeff W.
Maple Grove, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said he needs to bring his vehicle back in. It pulls to the left after a full tire rotation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete S. from Sipe Bros, Inc. responded on 09/03/2013

HI JEFF SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE TIRE OR WHEEL PULL
FEEL FREE TO COME BACK IN FOR A FREE QUICK INSPECTION
IF WE HAVE TO PUT THE TIRES BACK TO CORRCT PULL
WE WILL TAKE CARE OF THE ISSUE AT NO CHARGE
THANKS ERIK ERIKSSON SERVICE MANAGER 763-425-2524


Displaying all 8 Review