Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JN
Joel N.
Southern Shores, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Good Service
Prompt, professional repair of my truck’s a/c system.

DB
Debra B.
Corolla, NC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Professional and friendly. And timely!
Soundside is hands down the best auto repair shop in the area. Very professional and super friendly. John and Tony top notch, and every mechanic there I’ve met was friendly and eager to explain the repairs.

CS
Catherine S.
Grandy, NC
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Catherine said she is satisfied with the work at the business.

FS
Frank S.
Kitty Hawk, NC
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Excellent service
Ready when I arrived, completed all work in a timely fashion.

TG
Travis G.
Powells Point, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Travis said the staff always take good care of him.

JK
James K.
Southern Shores, NC
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Another timely visit
Honored appointment on time with quick response and friendly service

PH
Peggy H.
Jarvisburg, NC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
The guys are great!
These guys do excellent work. From the front office to the mechanic in the shop, the work they do makes you feel like they care about their work and how your vehicle preforms for you.

RB
Richard B.
Kitty Hawk, NC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Attentive
Excellent

SZ
Stephen Z.
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Lived up to their standards
I do almost all of my own minor work, but when I need service that I either can't or don't want to do I trust Soundside Automotive. They are efficient, courteous,and very fair in their pricing, not to mention, knowledgeable and accurate. I highly recommend Soundside Automotive to everyone

Verified Customer
Grandy, NC
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Service as Promised
Easy to set up appointment at convenient time consistent with other chores. Clarified proper oil grade for my vehicle. Provided advice for towing capabilities. Completed service as promised with “Covid-clean” condition.

KH
Kathy H.
Kitty Hawk, NC
INFINITI Q70L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Quick and efficient service
I was late getting my inspection done. When I called and explained that I needed by the 31st or earlier I was told to come in the next day at 2pm. Tony was very friendly, my car was ready in about an hour . I left with a smile and a Merry Christmas! Thank you!

GC
Gerald C.
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Jerry
Very satisfied with the work . Tony is very professional and tremendously helpful.

JH
Joyce H.
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Prompt service
Friendly and good service

WK
William K.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
William said it took awhile to fix. They were easy to get along with.

LW
Lee W.
Grandy, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
1999 ford ranger
always helpful and deliver what they promise