Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,091 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Great customer service!
As always, friendly, efficient service! We've purchased several cars from Greg and would never go anywhere else for service!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you John! We appreciate your support during these tough times


JG
John G.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Outstanding customer service.
Thanks Greg, your kindness is appreciated. We can always count on your outstanding customer service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2020

Anytime John! We appreciate your business


PW
Peyton W.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Paying attention in a time of crisis
Had two tires replaced - comes with balance and rotation advised me on the condition of the other tires
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you Peyton, we are always happy to help! 


JM
John M.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Great service!
Great customer service, as always! Fast, reliable and reasonable cost! Thanks!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you John! We appreciate your support over the years and during this difficult time. Stay safe! 


JL
Jeff L.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Excellent service!
Another pleasant experience as always ! Thank you Steinbrenner Auto for fitting me in during my crazy schedule.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2020

No problem Jeff, it's our pleasure! Thank you for your business


LP
Lora P.
Mountain Top, PA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Transmission fluid change
They always keep me up-to-date on the status of my car what they come across that was wrong with it. They always kept me up-to-date on the cost of the material and the labor so I won’t to be surprise when I get The bill. They were very friendly, Personal and professional
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for the great review Lora, we try our best. We appreciate your business! 


KB
Kevin B.
Mountain Top, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Great Group
THANK YOU Greg and your whole team for the many wonderful years of great service. The group has always been very accommodating when scheduling service appointments or having a special request. Your shop has always been very clean but I applaud you for increased cleanliness and disinfecting efforts as well as your willingness to pick up and deliver our vehicles during these uncertain times. Wishing you and the team continued success!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for the great review, Kevin. We appreciate your and Michelle's support over the years and especially now during these difficult times. We are fortunate to have customers like you! 


AK
Amy K.
Wapwallopen, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellent!
Steinbrenner’s is an excellent organization to work with. Service is always good and staff couldn’t be nicer!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review Amy. We appreciate all the support from you and Dean over the years! 


CS
Carol S.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Oil change
As always, service was spot on.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you Carol! We appreciate your business as always


WE
William E.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Wonderful support
Had a problem with tire. Steinbrenner repaired tire quickly and had us on the road again. In these challenging times, it is great to have confidence that our local small businesses still have our backs. Thanks so much.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for the great review, Bill. We are fortunate to have customers like you and Sue during these tough times. We appreciate it! 


CK
Candy K.
White Haven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
longtime custimer
As always, nice to have a place you can trust. Hope their around for a long time.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for the great review Candy and Ken, we appreciate your continued support! 


AH
Angie H.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Best service
Great service as always!! Thanks Greg & Rob!!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you Angie! We appreciate your continued support 


JG
John G.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Definitely Recommend!
Greg & his staff always go above & beyond - very helpful!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you John and Kathy! We appreciate your support over the years


Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Superior service
Always a friendly greeting, thorough analysis of the problem and a detailed explanation so we understand what’s needed.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review, we try our best! We appreciate your business


AK
Anthony K.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Quality Service
Took my 2003 Jeep Liberty in for service this morning and was informed that I needed to replace an older part that had cracked in the brake line. I was pleased with the professionalism and detailed explanation given to me by the Manager as the additional final price was reasonable and job was completed by the end of the day....