Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,054 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CS
Carol S.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service!
Always terrific service!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Carol! Always a pleasure doing business with you and the family 


MD
Michael D.
Mountain Top, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great Shop
Great Shop known Greg from his "early" days in the business,and followed to the present location. They always helped us with repairs,inspections,maintenance,even bought two vehicles from them.The staff are great,easy to work with they exceed all of our expitations !!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Mike! We appreciate all you and your family's support over the years 


MB
MICHAEL B.
Mountain Top, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Car repair
Clean, timely, reasonably priced, friendly
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Mike! We apprecaite your business 


CK
Candy K.
White Haven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
longtime custimer
As always, completely satisfied with the service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Candy! We appreciate all your support over the years 


Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Happy customer for many years
Steinbrenner’s provides quality work.
Greg personnel handles the process . The car is serviced as if it was their car or their families. And he keeps you informed of changes. The vehicle Is completed in a timely manner too.
I feel safe to drive my car out of their parking lot every time.

MH
MAUREEN H.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Efficient and friendly
The staff was friendly and efficient and they know my car
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Maureen! It's always a pleasure doing business with you


Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Fast Friendly Service
Steinbrenner’s is a professional, clean and friendly service garage that meets my needs in a timely fashion. Always pleasant and fairly priced, I go back routinely. Thanks for a job well done everyone!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business


DR
DEBBY R.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Friendly...Honest...Clean
On a busy day they fixed my car. Their prices are very reasonable. We felt like friends when we walked in the door. I'll definitely recommend Steinbrenner's to friends that visit this area!

RT
REBECCA T.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great service
Friendly, fairly priced service

JR
John R.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Oil change
Always very professional and never do anything other then what you ask . If they find a concern they talk with you and explain everything.

JG
John G.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Always fast & reliable service.

JB
Justin B.
Mountain Top, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Justin said he always has a good experience with the business.

RM
Ruth M.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Ruth said they are very accommodating to her needs and satisfactory. She is highly satisfied.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thanks Ruth! It's always a pleasure to see you! 


BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
When you are sick of trying the rest go to the best! Steinbrenner
Just had a blown tire replaced, and at the same time, out of warranty car work done.

PW
Peyton W.
Mountain Top, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Normal oil change
Waited longer than normal because the new filter was not there in advance......