Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,119 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


KK
Kimberly K.
Mountain Top, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016 Category: Service
Kimberly said the personnel at this business were very friendly and provided efficient service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/12/2016

Thank you for the great review Kimberly, we appreciate your business! 


WB
Wayne B.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2016 Category: Service
Wayne said he has gone to this business quite a few times and the oil changes have always been $38. He stated he does not understand why the last time he went in it was $73.

VA
Vito A.
Dallas, PA
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Peter. He said this business is fantastic. The service is awesome.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/10/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review Pete, it's a pleasure doing business with you! 


MG
Melody G.
Mountain Top, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Melody said her overall experience at this business has been fine and the staff there are good people.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/10/2016

Thank you for the great review Melody, we appreciate your business! 


CK
Carl K.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jean. She said this business is very professional, knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and provided very good service.

RP
Robin P.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2016
Excellent customer service
I called bc of a flat tire. Within 10 minutes someone was at my house filling my tire so I could drive over for an immediate repair.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/08/2016

Thank you for the great review Robin, we are always happy to help! 


JH
Jeffrey H.
Drums, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Up To Par
Service is always outstanding and priced fairly.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/04/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review Jeff, we are always happy to help! 


AB
Anthony B.
Dallas, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016 Category: Service
Anthony said he is always pleased with the service from this business. He has used them for several years and they are honest.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/04/2016

Thank you for the great review Tony, we hope to see you again soon! 


CM
Charles M.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016 Category: Service
Charles said the business showed him personal care and provided good service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/04/2016

Thank you for the great review Charles, we appreciate your business! 


BJ
Bradley J.
Mountain Top, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016
Great, personalized service
Friendly, dependable service, always!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/02/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review Brad, we are always happy to help! 


CS
Carol S.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2016
oil change, etc.
Once again, we were taken in at our convenience and the services were performed to our expectations.

GH
GENE H.
Mountain Top, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016
Always Great Service
Great service from an owner that lives in our Mountain Top neighborhood.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/22/2016

Thank you for the great review Gene, we appreciate you giving us your business! 


PO
Phyllis O.
Drums, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016
Excellent Service
What can I say...Excellent service and commitment that keeps my 130000 + mile Sonata on the road.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/22/2016

Thank you for the great review Phyllis! We appreciate your business and are always happy to help


BS
Belinda S.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
Great service
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/19/2016

Thank you Belinda, your business is always appreciated!!! 


PL
PEGGY L.
Mountain Top, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016
fast, courteous service
They have a friendly and courteous team. Had my oil changed in under 30 minutes for a modest fee.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 02/19/2016

Thank you for the great review Peggy! We hope to see you again soon, have a great weekend