Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,154 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MH
MAUREEN H.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Efficient and friendly
The staff was friendly and efficient and they know my car
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Maureen! It's always a pleasure doing business with you


Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Fast Friendly Service
Steinbrenner’s is a professional, clean and friendly service garage that meets my needs in a timely fashion. Always pleasant and fairly priced, I go back routinely. Thanks for a job well done everyone!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business


DR
DEBBY R.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Friendly...Honest...Clean
On a busy day they fixed my car. Their prices are very reasonable. We felt like friends when we walked in the door. I'll definitely recommend Steinbrenner's to friends that visit this area!

RT
REBECCA T.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great service
Friendly, fairly priced service

JR
John R.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Oil change
Always very professional and never do anything other then what you ask . If they find a concern they talk with you and explain everything.

JG
John G.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Always fast & reliable service.

JB
Justin B.
Mountain Top, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Justin said he always has a good experience with the business.

RM
Ruth M.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Ruth said they are very accommodating to her needs and satisfactory. She is highly satisfied.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thanks Ruth! It's always a pleasure to see you! 


BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
When you are sick of trying the rest go to the best! Steinbrenner
Just had a blown tire replaced, and at the same time, out of warranty car work done.

PW
Peyton W.
Mountain Top, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Normal oil change
Waited longer than normal because the new filter was not there in advance......

RJ
Robert J.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business and their service was good.

BS
BARBARA S.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Customer service
You guys rock it every time. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable . Your estimates are spot on. Your prices competitive and fair. So glad I found you
Single Grammy, I depend on you
Thank you do much!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you Barb! We appreciate you putting your trust in us. It's been a pleasure doing business with you and Nancy this year!


JH
Jeffrey H.
Drums, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Outstanding!
The service is always reliable, friendly and professional. Thank you Steinbrenner!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you Jeff! We appreciate your support


RA
Rodney A.
Mountain Top, PA
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rodney's wife. She said that there were no problems and the place was quick.

AK
Anthony K.
Mountain Top, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Excellent Customer Service and Service
Steinbrenner’s is the best garage in Mountain Top in my opinion. I have purchased numerous vehicles, countless regular maintenance work, unexpected jobs and even purchase all my tires from Greg and have to say there is not a more honest crew from Customer Service to experienced Managers and Mechanics.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you AJ! We appreciate your business, it means a lot to us!