Stewart Auto Service Inc.


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

636 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
MALCOLM B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pure Honesty"
I took my vehicle in because my brakes were rubbing and I asked for an old change. To my surprise the amount of my bill was twelve dollars and some change. Norman mentioned that the brakes were under warranty and it was too soon for an oil change. I've known mechanics in the past who would of charged me for the brake job and change my oil because I asked for it. I have always found Stewart Auto Service to be honest in their business dealings.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:53 AM
LYNN A. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Honest"
We have been happy customers of Stewart Auto Service (SAS) for over 30 years. We have been impressed with honesty, fairness, and reliability with every visit. Our fiends and family are also happy with SAS friendly service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 12:41 PM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you Lynn for being a loyal customer!!

EDGAR R. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stewart Good Service"
Best customer care for your vehicle. Good prices and service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:57 PM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you Edger for being a loyal customer!!

Lola F. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lola said the business was super. She has used them for 25 years and she recommends them all of the time.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you Lola for being a loyal customer!!

Larry P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said everything the business does is excellent. He has been going to them for a long time. They are honest and they charge him a fair price. They have done a good job for him.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Larry for being a loyal customer!!

Brandy S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Brandy said she told the staff that she already had a diagnostic test done at another facility, but they charged for it anyway. They charged her to replace a battery that had nothing wrong with it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 10/03/2017

An O'reilly code scan is not true diagnosis, it is only an list of codes present. We preformed pinpoint & waveform diagnosis to determine the exact repairs needed. While the vehicle was present the battery tested low state of health, which was confirmed at Oreillys.  We went through the channels to get your battery warrantied at no cost for the battery, but their warranty doesnt cover labor. It was stated that there were two concerns to be addressed which includes separate diagnosis. I apologize for any miscommunication, if the concerns are still present after the repairs are completed we will be more than happy to recheck the original concerns at no charge.

Holly L. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Holly said that every time she goes into the business they fix the problems, and if unable they find a way to fix the problem. She has gotten great service for 20 years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Holly for being a loyal customer!!

LARRY W. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Normal Visit"
My van was repaired completely in a short amount of time for a fair price. Just a normal service experience at Stewart's----excellent work done in a timely manner for a good price. It is like this every time!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:54 AM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you Larry and Joyce for being a loyal customers!!

JOHN M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Great service. Awesome prices!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:57 AM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you John for being a loyal customer!!

STEPHEN L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable and friendly"
I've only been to Stewart twice, but the friendliness of their staff and the affordability of their service has ensured that I won't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:22 AM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you Stephen for becoming a loyal customer!!

GARY S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpected Morning "
My daughter's car would not start on a very busy morning of school - I went over and jump started the car and brought it over to Stewarts for them to check out (serviced and inspected too). They work it in and found a dead battery (under warranty), replaced and off she goes. Well done Stewart Auto - you did a great job!
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:45 AM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you Gary for being a loyal customer!!

NORM S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
what a great little street
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:44 PM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Norm

William M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said this business was very helpful and convenient.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Willian for being a loyal customer!!

MALCOLM B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity "
Over the years I can honestly say Steward's Auto Service has been up front about services and the cost. There has never been a surprise add on. If something else is noticed, I was always contacted first before it was addressed.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:11 AM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Malcolm for being a loyal customer!!

PAUL D. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:22 PM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Paul for the opportunity to service you!!

TED O. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great, friendly people"
work was done fast, no problems
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:09 PM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Ted for being a loyal customer!!

RAY R. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:00 AM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Ray for being a loyal customer!!

STACY C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
Stewart's Auto has always been a place that I have gone to for my vehicle. Not only are they trustworthy but their service is top notch. They treat you like a family member and that always means a lot!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:08 PM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you Stacy for being a loyal customer!!

LAURA B. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
As usual, every visit, we feel like a member of the family! We are treated fairly and courteously. We are kept advised of progress. Work that is not needed is not done. They always give us multiple options to help us save money if possible. Wouldn't take any of our vehicles anywhere else. Honest, reliable, efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 02:42 PM
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Mike and Laura for being loyal customer!!

Savannah G. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Savannah said the business was kind enough to drop her off and pick her up from work.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norm S. at Stewart Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you Savannah for the opportunity to serve you !!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 636 in total