Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DS
Danny S.
Suffolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Danny said they're pretty good.

KR
Kayla R.
Franklin, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Kayla said she would recommend this business for service.

SH
SAM H.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great
Received expert service from this business on each visit.

DD
Daniel D.
Suffolk, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the customer service is good and the quality of service was good too.

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great service
As always fast courteous service. Knowledgeable, friendly. Would highly recommend.

DV
DOUG V.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Trust in the quality of work!
The mechanic who worked on my car took the time to show me the valve cover oil leak I had. We discussed a tune up and what it consisted of, he adjusted my headlights to help fix another problem I had. He even asked about the headlight adjustment the next time he saw me. That said to me I was important and it gained my complete trust. He made sure I understood and was happy with the work done. Everyone there from the mechanics to the manager make sure I am totally satisfied and I appreciate that type of customer loyalty!

MB
Marc B.
Newport News, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Marc said the technicians were quick. They ordered parts which were in and installed the next day.

BJ
BILL J.
Suffolk, VA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Fair price/ Good work
I have an older car. Suffolk Alignment has kept it running for years. I highly recommend them.

MS
Mack S.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ruth. She said her husband has been going to the business since they first opened. She said the staff has always been nice. They did a good job and did it right.

KR
KATHY and CARLTON R.
Suffolk, VA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
annual inspection
annual inspection was done as scheduled on the appointed day.

CR
Ciara R.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ciara said the business had her wait 2 hours for the parts she needed, but that was the only thing she disliked.

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Easy and friendly
Friendly and honest .

JJ
JOHN J.
Suffolk, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019
Suggestion
I was somewhat disappointed when I was informed of total cost of repair at the window. Please consider letting customers know in advance of repairs if cost will be considerably higher than quoted before repair. I know you had to use cam bolts but I wasn't aware until after the fact. Thanks for calling about needing a 3rd tire.

HE
Hugh E.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Hugh said the service was pretty straight forward.

TL
THOMAS E L.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
the people and the service 5
The people are great and they are friendly. The people are ready to help and service is great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 695 in total