Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

595 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
Pleasant people, efficient and thorough work.
I made appointment for oil change and inspection sticker. After an initial and unavoidable delay, the work was done in a thorough way. One additional recommendation was made that needed attention. This additional item was done AFTER I was asked about it. I feel that my vehicle was in good hands at Suffolk Alignment.

LM
Larry M.
Suffolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the staff provide good timely service that is cost effective.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Stacy S.
Suffolk, VA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Stacy said the staff did good work in a timely manner. It didn't take long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WE
Wayne E.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said the business always does good quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RE
Rodney E.
Suffolk, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Rodney said that the facility took way too long to perform his service and staff did not keep him informed as to why.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
MARTY and MICHAEL D.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
totally reliable, absolutely knowledgeable, always friendly
Suffolk Alignment is definitely our automotive repair choice. They have a "can do" philosophy and have the knowledge and experience to fix all of out automotive needs!

DW
DIANE W.
Suffolk, VA
Cadillac XLR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
lively, professional, prompt service znd HARLEY
great experiences

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Best Automotive Care In Town
As always, GREAT Service. In and out in record time.

MS
Mack S.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mack's wife. She said they are best. They are satisfied. Also they have always been very nice and on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Chesapeake, VA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Honest shop.
Work was well done in a timely manner and cost.

EC
EDWARD C.
Suffolk, VA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Quick service
Took in my truck right in and diagnosed it and had it fixed before lunch at a reasonable price. Good job

ML
MICHELE L.
Suffolk, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Friendly and fast !
As usual the staff was very friendly and attentive. My vehicle was ready on-time and everything was fine. Thank you

JB
Jean B.
Suffolk, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Jean said the employees pick up her vehicle for service. They took care of her service needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DW
Derrell W.
Suffolk, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Derrell said the business always does a fantastic job. Their prices are good and the work is always done on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great servuce
As always, great, professional, quick service. Very knowledgeable, customer service oriented. Would highly recommend. Best in Suffolk.

JB
John B.
Hobbsville, NC
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
John said everyone at the business was professional and he enjoyed the process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
KATHY M.
Suffolk, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Always
We are so happy to have found this family owned business . They are always there for us . Caring for all our automotive needs. They are awesome.

RM
Ronald M.
Ivor, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said they were quick. He said he was very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
COLEEN D.
Corapeake, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
'05 Dodge Ram
They are very customer friendly, do a great job, and take the time to explain any problems found so that I don't have to worry about my truck breaking down .

AB
Alante B.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Alante said the service was okay, however, the prices for the service was far too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary B. from Suffolk Alignment & Car Care responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Alante B.  I have received your 2 star review and I would like to make a response.  You brought your car in for a VA state inspection on 10/2/18. It failed due to a frayed serpentine belt that was caused by a failing a/c compressor pulley.  Your headlight lenses needed polishing and you also had a hole torn in the floor board on the left side of your vehicle which could allow exhaust gases to enter the vehicle. I gave you a written estimate for the repairs. You decided to take a rejection as opposed to repairing the vehicle.  You returned on the same day to have the a/c compressor & serpentine belt replaced. In order to warranty the compressor we replaced the accumulator & orifice tube as the estimate was written. You cleaned/polished the headlights and nothing was done by you to repair the hole in the floor board.  The headlight cleaning was not really done very well so we went ahead and sanded, cleaned and polished your headlights at no charge to you. We also repaired the hole in the floor board at no charge to you so we could put an approved state inspection sticker on your vehicle.  You returned a day or 2 later saying the a/c did not work. again at no charge to you we diagnosed the problem. The problem was the a/c blower motor was failing and needed to be replaced. The blower would work if you hit the bottom of it jarring the electrical contacts. The blower motor needs to be replaced but you decided not to fix it at that time. I believe in my heart that we went above and beyond to get your car approved for VA state inspection. To say "the prices for the service was far too high" is not fair to Suffolk Alignment. I would like to ask you to reconsider the work you paid for and the work we did for free and rescore your review. We look forward to serving your car care needs.

Suffolk Alignment
Gary Barnes - MGR
757-539-0635

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 595 in total