Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(557 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DL
Don L.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Don said he has no complaints about this business, they always leave him satisfied and treat him right.

DQ
Don Q.
Sodus Point, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Don said he likes going to this place. The employee does great work. Everything was done, he was taken care of and he is very happy there. He went to this place and had sold his vehicle, but they still knew exactly who he was. They asked him if he still had it and he is very happy that they call him by his first name.

JQ
JIM Q.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellence and professionalism
This is simple ~ Excellent manager, excellent mechanics, excellent service! No need to say more? If you want this type of attention paid to you and your automobile, simple, go to Sullivan's.

RB
Rich B.
Ontario, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Excellent service
They could not have been better. Got me in. Got me out.. No surprises and no disappointments!!

RB
ROB B.
Williamson, NY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
A + service
Very nice customer service. Quick and reliable

SN
SHAUNA N.
Williamson, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
New years blues
So my car literally just stopped working. They towed and fixed my car super fast and didnt cost me a ton of money. Totally recommend these guys to everybody.

CG
Christopher G.
Williamson, NY
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said they always take care of what needs taken care of.

ZR
ZACH R.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great service.
Sulivan’s is a great place to get your car or trucks fixed. The people who work there are very good at the work they do. And the business is fantastic.

MH
MARY H.
Sodus, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
pleasant atmosphere and people
pleasant atmosphere and people.

DB
DANIELLE B.
Ontario, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Realistic, educated and respectful
I was told my F-350 was in need of engine work. I brought it Sullivan’s and after an extensive going over by staff, all that was needed was turbo filter change. Thank you staff and Harold for keeping me in the loop with updates and not making something out of nothing. It’s nice to deal with honest good people.

DL
Dan L.
Ontario, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said she got new tires put on and she is very happy with her vehicle.

MM
Mary M.
Williamson, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Mary said this business is super. The employee is very nice, very helpful and tops in her books. She has dealt with other places over the years and his is one of the superior ones. She is very thankful that he is so handy and that he is there.

JQ
JIM Q.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Same old, same old! Excellent service!
It was business as usual at Sullivan's when I last got the oil change service. Excellent service in a timely manner and great conversation with Harold! He's so delightfully nuts!!!! Great place!!!

CP
CYNTHIA P.
Sodus, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Quality work done on time
I always get great service at Sullivan. The work has always been done right the first time for an affordable price. They were recommended to me by a neighbor who said he always gets great service too. Harold is such a friendly, likable fellow. No matter how busy they are he always has time for a joke.

RL
Ralph L.
Williamson, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said every time he goes down there they get him right in and back on the road. They are good guys who do great work.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 557 in total