Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(484 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Jim R.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he was very happy with the business, they got him in and out quickly and the staff were very nice. He looks forward to going again in the future.

CC
Casey C.
Williamson, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Casey said the business made the service easy.

KK
Kim K.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Kim said they got her in, fixed her vehicle and got her out.

Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Informative and helpful
I had a good experience taking my truck to Sullivan’s for the first time. I needed an extensive amount of work done. They were very attentive and quick with the service. They were very helpful and informative when it came to understanding my truck and it’s needs.

HM
HAYLEY M.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Great Service
Sullivan Auto was great at getting me in in a pinch. They were friendly and professional both over the phone and in person. Great experience and we will be going back.

GS
GAVIN S.
Rochester, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Awesome Service
Harold band crew is great! They are straight shooters and get the job done. Hard to find an honest mechanic these days, but these guys sure get the job done in an efficient way!

JQ
JIM Q.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Harold is the man!
You everything, I mean everything done right? This is wheee you go!

RS
Rusty S.
Sodus Point, NY
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Rusty said the people are very good and fair.

SM
SAM M.
Williamson, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Great service
We have been using Harold for our cars for a number of years. The service is excellent. They call before performing any work, no surprises. The cost is very reasonable.

CC
Cody C.
Newark, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the staff did a good job.

Verified Customer
Macedon, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Well done
Everything went well

Verified Customer
Newark, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Great Service
I had an emergency with my car and they went out of their way to get it in for me right away and fixed it. They are a very trusting, honest, business with great customer service who are there to help you with any of your automotive needs.

CS
Colleen S.
Sodus, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Colleen said the employees completed the requested service.

Verified Customer
Williamson, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Convenience I am.
I am a first time customer. You were recommended by a family member. She has all her work done here. She speaks highly of the work and service. I also can now recommend you to others. I given an appointment when I needed it and the work was done in a timely manner. Would recommend you to others.

RC
RANDY C.
Sodus, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Randy Cornelius- Owner
Harold is always pleasant and easy to talk with. He gets the work done in a timely fashion. I am thankful to have his business in a location that is easy to access.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 484 in total