Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(609 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CS
Colleen S.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Colleen said she spoke to Harold personally and he had already addressed the situation with her husband. He apologized and said they would work on the time frame.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Colleen said they took an hour for the oil change, and she thinks this was a little bit too long.
Harold K. from Sullivan Auto Service responded on 06/26/2019

IM GLADE WE ABLE TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE


JQ
JIM Q.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Simply the best!
New car, used car? Doesn’t matter...need an honest and excellent auto service center? This is the place. Simply the best!

AR
ALEX R.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Honesty
They do good work they're fair and they're honest I'd recommend everyone to try Sullivan's

SD
SELMO D.
West Henrietta, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Ease of making appointments
Always dependable and pleasant to deal with

BM
BILL M.
Williamson, NY
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Qiuck service
Got my vehicle right in

TH
TAMMY H.
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Tire
Great place to do business, they got me out of a tight spot faster than anyone in the area . Definitely going back for my automotive needs

BJ
BARBARA J.
Sodus, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Great Customer Service
Quick to answer the phone. Easily made appointment. Pay over the phone for anytime pick up! What more can you ask for???

RR
Rich R.
Sodus, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Rich said the business is great and he loves the down to earth employees who always provide quick service. Rich said he never has to worry about his vehicle or getting money milked out of him.

RD
RAY D.
Williamson, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Inspection
As always Sullivan's bust their butts to make sure they can get you in at the last minute. Great, friendly people. I even sent a friend done to schedule an oil change and they got her in right away.

ND
NICOLE D.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great service!
Fast friendly reliable!

DW
DAVE W.
Sodus, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Inspection
Got us right in and great job. Friendly too.

RB
RON B.
NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Best service available in the area.
Harold and Dana are great guys for the job. I respect them both, and go by their conclusions as to what my vehicle needs. They accomplish what they say they will do in a timely manner. I recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thanks, keep up the good work.

RL
Ralph L.
Williamson, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Ralph said he knows the people down there and he knows they do good work.

JQ
JIM Q.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Simply the Best!
Simply the best service, people and humor. Excellent automobile and people service skills.Simply the best!

MP
MARY P.
Sodus, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Earl Patton
Sullivan’s is my go to for my car issues. Today, when my car was in for a tire problem, they called to remind me that my car needed an oil change and the tires rotated. They look out for my car maintenance even when I forget to.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 609 in total