Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(505 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


GS
GAVIN S.
Rochester, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Awesome Service
Harold band crew is great! They are straight shooters and get the job done. Hard to find an honest mechanic these days, but these guys sure get the job done in an efficient way!

JQ
JIM Q.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Harold is the man!
You everything, I mean everything done right? This is wheee you go!

RS
Rusty S.
Sodus Point, NY
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Rusty said the people are very good and fair.

SM
SAM M.
Williamson, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Great service
We have been using Harold for our cars for a number of years. The service is excellent. They call before performing any work, no surprises. The cost is very reasonable.

CC
Cody C.
Newark, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the staff did a good job.

Verified Customer
Macedon, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Well done
Everything went well

Verified Customer
Newark, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Great Service
I had an emergency with my car and they went out of their way to get it in for me right away and fixed it. They are a very trusting, honest, business with great customer service who are there to help you with any of your automotive needs.

CS
Colleen S.
Sodus, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Colleen said the employees completed the requested service.

Verified Customer
Williamson, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Convenience I am.
I am a first time customer. You were recommended by a family member. She has all her work done here. She speaks highly of the work and service. I also can now recommend you to others. I given an appointment when I needed it and the work was done in a timely manner. Would recommend you to others.

RC
RANDY C.
Sodus, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Randy Cornelius- Owner
Harold is always pleasant and easy to talk with. He gets the work done in a timely fashion. I am thankful to have his business in a location that is easy to access.

LP
Leonard P.
Savannah, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said they have good service.

RW
Ray W.
Sodus, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Ray said he would recommend this business for service.

EI
ETHAN I.
Sodus, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Outstanding Service
Friendly, timely, excellent service. I recommend Harold and his crew to all my friends.

Thank you.

KF
Kristin F.
North Rose, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Kristin said the staff are polite and nice.

RC
ROBIN C.
North Rose, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Very quick in getting me in. Harold takes time to talk to you.
Took me in right away. Good people there.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 505 in total