Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

422 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


ET
Edward T.
Waterford, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Superior Service
Very pleased.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for letting us know how your last visit went.  We appreciate your business.   Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

Verified Customer
Parkersburg, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/18/2019 Category: Service
lemons
highway robbery
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/22/2019

We will be happy to recheck this for you. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

MH
Michael H.
Williamstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
good service
very good
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing here at Superior Auto.   Your satisfaction is very important to us.  Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

AR
April R.
Cairo, WV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
I received a call-back on my car concerning loading some software, to help monitor the engine for my safety. They had everything done in approx. an hour. I appreciate the service at Superior Hyundai in Parkersburg because they are very through with the work they do and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/08/2019

Thank  you for letting us know how we did on your service visit.  It is our pleasure and our goal to offer a excellent experience on each service visit.   We thank you very much. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

MF
Michael F.
Parkersburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Love the people there will go there to get my next car as well
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks for letting us know how we did on your last visit to the service department.  We value your feed back.  Hope you have a great day. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

DE
Dennis E.
Racine, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I had a problem with wheel balance after installing 4 new tires and they corrected the problem right away. Thanks John for the help. Dennis
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/01/2019

Thanks for giving us the oppurtunity to correct your concern.   Thank you for letting us know how we did.  I will pass along to John.   

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

Verified Customer
Mc Connelsville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for letting us know how your last service visit went.  We appreciate your business. Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

Verified Customer
Parkersburg, WV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Awesome People
I took my son’s Elantra to Superior for service on the car. I had to leave it and pick it up after they closed. They were great to accommodate my needs and helped us out so we could be out of town for the day.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/27/2019

Thanks for letting us know how we did on your last visit.  It is always a pleasure to take care of you and your family's vehicles.  Thanks again.  

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

AH
Anna H.
Parkersburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Clean and comfortable.
Friendly
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing for you.   You are greatly appreciated.   Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

RS
Rachel S.
Williamstown, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Factory Update
I have always had outstanding customer service at this dealership and the factory updates to my car were done quickly.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the awesome feed back on your service visit.  We appreciate your business.   Thank you. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

Verified Customer
Washington, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Anticipating future returns
Great people. I'm anticipating further returns for service.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to submit a detailed account for your experience here.   We will be meeting on this very concern to solve and correct this process.  If there is anything I can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call me.   

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122
Cell Ph# 304-966-3337

Have a Superior Day!

EB
Edward B.
Parkersburg, WV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Never disappointed!
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we did on your last service. We appreciate your feed back.

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

CS
Carolyn S.
Lowell, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great People
Very friendly and takes time to explain things about your auto.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we did on your last service. We appreciate your feed back.

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

Verified Customer
Vincent, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Quality Service
I enjoy going to get my vehicle serviced.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

DH
Debra H.
Parkersburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Recalls
Great service
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

Verified Customer
Washington, WV
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service department is one of the reasons I purchase cars there.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

YM
Yuvonne M.
Mineral Wells, WV
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Tires
Excellent service.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

DH
David H.
Vienna, WV
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Nice Folks, treat you like a customer.
Excellent Service, fair prices, they take time to explain options and take good care of the vehicles they service.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

DB
Darrell B.
Parkersburg, WV
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Helpful and curtious.
Great place to do business.
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!

JD
James D.
Parkersburg, WV
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Jin
Nice
Christopher W M. from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for letting us know how your service visit went while we performed the work needed on your vehicle.  Thank you for being such a GREAT customer.   If you ever need anything please let us know.   Thanks again. 

Chris Morton Service Manager

Ph#304-424-5122

Have a Superior Day!