Superior Hyundai Parkersburg


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

310 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Product is good, the personnel are excellent."
As a woman, it is reassuring to go into a service department who listens to my concerns and reacts accordingly. Often times, I hear friends and family who have totally different treatment at other locations.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:53 AM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/25/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. We work hard to take care of every customer. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
David C. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change"
Fast, friendly service . The price was very competitive, good value.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:19 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/24/2018

We appreciate your business and feed back. Have a great day. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Darrell S. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great guys to work with"
Good service is always what keeps me coming back.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2018 11:41 AM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/23/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Lindsay S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
The body shop manager, Ron, was great. He was so helpful and polite. He made the whole situation so easy to deal with.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:36 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/19/2018

We greatly appreciate your business and feed back. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Michael G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service great"
Good customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:29 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your feed back and thank your for your 
business we appreciate you.  Thanks!!!

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Jennifer B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued good service"
Once again I was in and out in no time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:38 AM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/13/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks and have a wonderful day Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
David C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Staff efficient, friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:44 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/13/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
John K. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:33 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/10/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Danny J. on 04/09/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I had shipped and Transmissions from time it was new"
Dealer ship check this car more than once kept putting it off saying they couldn't find no trouble then after it got some miles on it says it needs oil change and transmission had the problem when it was new so why would it have old transmission fluid
when I bought it
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 04:54 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/10/2018

Iam sorry your service was not what you expected on your last visit. We take customer service very seriously and try are best to fix customer concerns.  We have to duplicate a concern before we can fix something. Your car has 64k on it and is due for the factory recommended service of a transmission flush and that is a customers resposibility not Hyundais if that dont fix your problem we willl be replacing your transmission under warranty. I see that its been in and test drove and technician was unable to get it to mess up and there was no trouble codes in system.   Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work"
Walk around inspection for free found some issues and got them fixed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 04:12 AM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/06/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Patricia T. on 04/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very poor service dept."
Poor service, needs better personel.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 01:37 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/06/2018

  I am sorry your service was not what you expected on your last visit.  We take customer service very seriously and try out best to relay our customers concerns to our factory trained technicians so they can properly diagnose your concern and fix 
the vehicle to your satisfaction.   In some cases when we see something like inside cupping of the tires and no other evidence of anything else wrong we present that information to the customer.  We would greatly appreciate a opportunity to test drive this vehicle with your to see if we can get the problem to occur and maybe be able to assist in getting this concern remedied for you.  Feel free to contact me to set up a test drive.   Thank You.     

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Verified Customer on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Closest dealer to me."
Closest dealer to my home.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2018 06:27 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 04/02/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Michael W. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Efficient and fast oil change including state inspection.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 02:19 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/28/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Lori R. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Hyundai Service Department"
Excellent service! Everyone was kind and informative. Had my car done and washed sooner than expected!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/23/2018 04:58 AM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/23/2018

We appreciate your business and feed back. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Verified Customer on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great"
great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/22/2018 01:32 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/23/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Verified Customer on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very friendly and helpful customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/19/2018 12:39 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/19/2018

Your business and feed back are very important to us. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Verified Customer on 03/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"??"
??
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 02:46 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/14/2018

Your business and SAFETY are very important to us. The tires on rear of car are cupped and at 4/32 the best tires are on front of car 6/32. The front tires are your traction abd wear faster need to run tires till the fronts are down and it will be ready for replacement before they need rotated As explaned at time of service. Please feel free to call me . Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Eric F. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still new and no problems"
Car is one year old, 9,000 miles and no problems yet! Yeah!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/11/2018 04:47 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/12/2018

Your business and feed back are very important and appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Sherry T. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service Team are awesome!"
Would like to see Superiors website updated to be accurate with the shop hours.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/07/2018 06:44 AM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/07/2018

We appreciate your business and feed back. I will look into are online schedule and see if we can improve it. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Mary W. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Toyota/Hyundai Lives Up To Its Name"
I really enjoy working with the service department at Superior. Kevin is so kind and always returns my calls in a timely manner. He called today and scheduled a recall appointment for me. I know they care about their customers and go above and beyond for us. I will be encouraging my son, John, to buy his car at Superior when he starts his law career. Superior is all about family. The Hathaway's, who own the dealership, have worked hard to make every customer feel like a member of their family. So happy I bought my new Santa Fe Sport from Steven Webster! Best decision ever....

Mary Weber
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2018 06:03 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 03/07/2018

We really appreciate your business and feed back. Looking forward to seeing you at your next service. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total