Superior Hyundai Parkersburg


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

249 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Michael W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Checkout time needs improvement"
Professional and courteous. Service time was excellent but too long to process paperwork from garage to checkout.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:14 PM
Jessica L. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest service "
They didn’t do anything unnecessary that would cost me more
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:10 PM
Alan M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All are professional in providing the best service available."
Superior Hyundai is my choice for dealership of the year! They have consistently given me excellent service in a timely manner with no delay. Love the online reservation system.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:14 PM
Jill T. ReScore Review on 11/14/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I love working with Bob C as a salesman but have trouble tolerating the men at the service desm"
Na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:41 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Nothing"
Overpriced! Always trying to figure out a way for you to break your warranty so they don't have to honor it
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:41 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 11/14/2017

Upon reviewing your survey of your last service experience I would like to extend my apologies that your experience with us did not meet your satisfaction. We here at Superior Hyundai take our customer satisfaction very seriously. We also strive to
supply our customers with factory parts at a reasonable price to ensure proper maintenance for your vehicle that we know you depend on every day. I hope you will give us another
chance to earn your business and provide you with the high level of customer service you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey, Customer feed back is very important to us to help us maintain a professional level of customer service.

Once again thank your for your valued feed back and I hope to see you on your next service visit.


Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
G. M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and convenience rolled up in one deal!"
Superior has been the greatest ever since we purchased both cars. They take the effort and time to get to know my wife and I and address us by name. They dig for answers and solutions where as with other dealerships, you're the one digging in your pockets for more money.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:50 AM
Allen W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Place of Business"
Always friendly and good service, know what to expect when I go there.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:23 PM
William C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall good experience"
Courteous, prompt service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:36 PM
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Timely service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:02 PM
Mark C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:49 PM
JAMES M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
no problems
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:24 AM
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent body work"
Car looks just like new. Finished faster than I expected. One minor problem overlooked, but fixed quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:34 AM
Steven W. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally Professional Dealership "
From my initial purchase 2 years ago, to my oil change last Saturday (yes, their Service Department is open on Saturday), my experience with Superior has been outstanding. I've been treated with honesty, courtesy, and kindness in a friendly environment since Day One. A fair deal on a great car and outstanding service...what more could I ask for? Superior is now my dealership of choice!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 05:37 PM
Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
In and out 30 mjn. People very friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:14 AM
Glen S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They got things done in a timely manner. "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:05 AM
Virginia T. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently pleasing service"
Free car wash with oil change and tire rotation. Nice staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 11:01 AM
Edward B. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ed B"
Friendly people and good service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 09:36 AM
Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:21 AM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service attitude "
Worker should always put a smile on face even when frustrated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:35 PM
Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Botched oil change"
One week after my last oil change I noticed that the level was an inch over the max. line on the dip stick and the oil was black. I had to drain 1-3/4 quarts to get down to normal level. Then ended up doing a complete oil change myself.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 01:15 PM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 09/25/2017

I would like talk with you about this. it looks like it went about 16000 miles between oil changes that would account for the black oil even after changing it. we only billed 4 qts of oil out. thats what the tech told partrs he put in car. 

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Robert C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service experience"
Clean, pleasant, friendly atmosphere. Service was completed as discussed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:42 AM
Thomas L., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 09/25/2017

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 249 in total