Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

364 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Belpre, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Quality work
Everyone is pleasant and very helpful.

JZ
Judith Z.
Spencer, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Car-Great Service-Friendly staff-terrific atmosphere-and TASTY COFFEE!
Great Car, Great Service, Friendly and smiling staff!-terrific atmosphere, AND TASTY FREE COFFEE-needed it in the morning! THANKS for all of this in addition to my great Hundai! Thanks again, Judith Ziegler

TP
Todd P.
Parkersburg, WV
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Chris always goea above and beyond to help in anyway he can
Chris is an asset to your establishment. He always takes care of us any way he can. Rick Starcher is always friendly and ready to help too

DE
Dennis E.
Racine, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly people and good service makes a great Dealership and that’s what Superior has.

WW
William W.
Parkersburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Problem seems to be sloved
will return

CC
Charles C.
Parkersburg, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai
Prompt service
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your survey we appreciate you very much.   

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

SD
Shirley D.
Parkersburg, WV
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
I was in and out quickly. I had a coupon for $10 that did not apply to my oil change as it included tire rotation and was told I could use it later, even though it will be expired.
I have already recommended Toyota Hundai to my friends.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey on your last service visit with us.   We appreciate your business.   Thanks. 

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

GC
Gerry C.
Paden City, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Another great service visit!
Service was excellent, as usual! Thanks for all you do.

Verified Customer
Williamstown, WV
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/28/2018 Category: Service
At least make an effort!
I would have given no stars if the option were available. The attitude of the technician I spoke with was completely unacceptable. No real effort was made to diagnose or fix the problem that I brought my vehicle in for. I purchased the vehicle new here and even purchased the extended warranty on it and feel that I wasn't listened to at all which is critical to diagnose a problem. You have to at least make an effort to figure things out. When pressed for what specifically was done other than manually turning the signal arm to find the problem I got nothing. At least make an effort! This technician was dismissive and cavalier about the vehicle problem- this is unacceptable. I am sure that I can find a service department somewhere else who will do more than the barest of minimums.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/29/2018

Hello,   after reading your review and looking at the repair order that was written on the vehicle at time of service it appears they were not able to get the concern to happen.   It stated that they did check all connections and was unable to find anything wrong.  Im sorry for they way you were treated when you were here for your service.   I would like to assist you in getting this repaired if at all possible.   Please feel free to call me here at work anytime.    Just ask for Chris Morton  in service. 

Thank you. 
Chris Morton 
Superior Auto. 
Ph#304-424-5122 


Verified Customer
Parkersburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2018 Category: Service
real nice crew
great folks
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for your nice comments.   We appreciate your business. 

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

SS
Sharon S.
Marietta, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
A job well done.
Superior Hyundai people are always friendly and willing to listen. I have always been pleased with the work done on my car.

Verified Customer
Ravenswood, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
great service
Always great service, clean facility.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/24/2018

We appreciate your business and feed back. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Thanks and have a wonderful day Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

RV
Robert V.
Marietta, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2018 Category: Service
First service of new Hyundai
High price for an oil change. Otherwise good service
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/23/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

RP
Reba P.
Huntington, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Better off going to Dutch Miller were you’re treated like family.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/22/2018

We are very sorry that there was a mix up on line giving a 29.95 service we dont offer a 29.95 service. Was just on line both are web pages dont list a price on service. The car should of been washed sorry if it was not done the ASM should of checked it to make sure. We try hard to take care of are customers weather they buy here or not. If there is any thing I can do for you Please let me know. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

GS
Glenda S.
Glenville, WV
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Great service at Superior Hyundai
Great service. Friendly crew in the service department.

GS
Glenda S.
Glenville, WV
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service at Superior Hyundai
Great service. Friendly crew in the service department.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/22/2018

We appreciate your business and feed back. Looking forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Thanks Tom L 

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

EB
Edward B.
Parkersburg, WV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Good service!
In and out quickly!
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/21/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

Verified Customer
Washington, WV
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always enjoy seeing all the people. Love Chris Morton as a service person.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/07/2018

Its always a joy to see you as well. We appreciate your business and great feed back. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

LM
Luanna M.
Pennsboro, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service, nice friendly associates.
Fast friendly service. Everything is explained in a manner that I can understand.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/06/2018

Your business and feed back are greatly appreciated. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122

DF
David F.
Belpre, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
The staff
It was great and convenient for me. And love the free car wash.
Thomas L., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Parkersburg responded on 08/03/2018

We appreciate your business and feed back. Thanks Tom L

Thomas Longfellow
Service Manager
304-424-5122