Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(620 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jiseong L.
Duluth, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Jiseong said that the place had kind mechanics who explained everything to her.

WH
WADIA H.
Decatur, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Very reliable and trustworthy service
I have been taking my car there for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in their service. They are very thorough and do not try to seek you stuff you don’t need. Always a great experience and also very reliable.

TK
TELLYUS K.
Suwanee, GA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Very Best Tech Ever
Very knowledgeable, and trusable crews.

HH
HEIDI H.
Lawrenceville, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
GREAT !!
Great service & best staffs ^^

JC
Josh C.
Georgia
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Josh said he would recommend this business for service.

SP
Sungwon P.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Sungwon said that the place was great and everything was good.

HC
HEYOUNG C.
Buford, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
The best of the best Service.
Exceptional service, timely repairs, fair prices, communication was the best.
Any of my car needs and will recommend Jay to all my friends and family.

AM
Ashley M.
Suwanee, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said her service was quick, the work was quality, they took her vehicle in on a Saturday, she picked it up on a Sunday and there are not a lot of facilities open on Sunday. She added she wanted to thank the staff for the service.

Verified Customer
Sugar Hill, GA
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Jay and Rick are very helpful...very nice people
I've been coming for several years now... it's hard as a female to find trustworthy mechanics--they dont try to squeeze every little dime out of you. They tell you what needs to fixed right away and the items that can wait, which my budget can always appreciate being I'm a single mom and the unexpected is exactly that!

JK
John K.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was good, manager was friendly and the owner was knowledgeable.

CW
CAREY W.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Still great
I always felt comfortable leaving my cars with Suwanee Auto Repair in the past and now Lee seems to have taken it up another notch with a great wealth of knowledge and improved customer care and communication. Rick is easy, knowledgeable and friendly to work with up front and they are always done when they say they will be.

AJ
AKIESHA J.
Buford, GA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Service on my GMC Terrain
Mr. Lee and Mr. Rick are good people. Mr. Lee knows what he is doing. He makes it affordable for work other people try to over charge. Trustworthy comes to mind when I think of his business and professionalism. The mechanic business isn’t easy nor is it fair but when you find a good one and a fair one who knows what their doing. Hold on and refer others so his business can grow! Thank you Mr. Lee!

JS
JAKE S.
Decatur, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Again, EXCEEDS Expectations
This is the 3rd time I’ve gone back to Suwanee Auto Repair. The pricing is more competitive than anywhere else I know of. The quality of work exceeds expectations. And the customer service is beyond compare.

EL
Eddie L.
Hoschton, GA
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said he was charged more than what was advertised.

DA
David A.
Suwanee, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was quick and easy.