Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(632 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


GC
Glenn C.
Lawrenceville, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said he had a slight issue with the repair that was done at this business. The mechanics bent over backwards to make sure that the issue was corrected and that everything was right.

AM
ANGELA M.
Sugar Hill, GA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
It’s such a relief to find a mechanic shop that’s totally trustworthy.
Rick is very honest and straightforward.
He has my trust to take care of my daughters and my cars.

JW
JENNY W.
Suwanee, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Cost and Communication
Their cost is lower than most repair shops. Lots of communication and when trying to stay within budget Lee worked with us to see if there were other options to fix our issues. Thank you to the Suwanee Auto Repair team!

TO
TOM O.
Suwanee, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Free Trouble Shooting
Suwanee Auto Repair investigated an electrical problem I was having with my Ford Ranger at no cost to me.

HL
HENRY L.
Suwanee, GA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Professional and Prompt
The service was excellent. They correctly diagnosed the problem and provided the appropriate solution. I highly recommend them.

TH
Tony H.
Suwanee, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Tony said they were good.

JN
John N.
Lawrenceville, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
John said everything went well and the service was great.

HH
Hamad H.
Georgia
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Hamad said the problem was diagnosed correctly. The staff was very professional and he was happy with the service.

WH
WADIA H.
Decatur, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
These guys are the best!
My car would not start. Thought it was the battery. Called roadside assistance but they were of no help in diagnosing the issue. Towed the car up to my guys at Suwanee. They resolved the issue in a short space of time....and did not even charge since the issue was a loose battery cable. These guys are just the best!

DL
Dorthea L.
Georgia
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Dorthea said that she thought she could trust them, and then they find ways to rip her off. He quoted her the labor and part at $900. She said she would bring in her own part and he dropped it down to $400. She is going to find someone else to put in the air compressor.

JK
Jong K.
Suwanee, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Jong said the service is good and staff very kind.

GE
Gillmore E.
Buford, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Gillmore said his experience was great.

JL
Jiseong L.
Duluth, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Jiseong said that the place had kind mechanics who explained everything to her.

WH
WADIA H.
Decatur, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Very reliable and trustworthy service
I have been taking my car there for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in their service. They are very thorough and do not try to seek you stuff you don’t need. Always a great experience and also very reliable.

TK
TELLYUS K.
Suwanee, GA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Very Best Tech Ever
Very knowledgeable, and trusable crews.