Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(682 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


CJ
Chris J.
Bethlehem, GA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the guys there are good

MS
Moses S.
Suwanee, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Moses said the staff provide good service in a timely fashion.

FM
FRED M.
ATLANTA, GA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Excellent service
My husband Fred Murry introduce me to this repair shop in Suwannee. The owner Jay and Rick are the best !!!!! Every time I go to them for service they are very pleasant and do an excellent job with my car repairs. I will recommend them to anyone. They are A-1in my book.

Frances Murry

KM
King M.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
King said the service was excellent.

JJ
James J.
Woodstock, GA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
James said the business is quick with prices that are in line and competitive. He said the people are polite and short sweet to the point.

CW
Conrad W.
Georgia
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Conrad said he always uses the business and they do good work. He says Jay is a great owner and receives excellent service when he deals with Rick.

CG
Christopher G.
Georgia
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said everyone was very nice. He said it was fast paced and he has no complaints.

MM
MANOJ M.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Excellent Service and the Mechanics
This time my service was for a regular oil change. As always I was treated with respect and professionally.

SR
SHARON R.
Suwanee, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Suwanee's Best Kept Secret!
I've been using Suwanee Auto Repair for the last several years. Jay and team have continued to provide me with great reliable service on my Toyota 4Runner. Suwanee Auto Repair has been my 'go-to' for everything from an oil change to an AC compressor and most recently a 4WD transfer case.

I am so lucky to have found them right here in my local community and I highly recommend them to all.

CK
Chip K.
Suwanee, GA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Chip said they do a good job.

SI
SATURDAY I.
Suwanee, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2020
Customer
Good vehicle service environment

CW
CAREY W.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Fast, Friendly & Reliable
Another fast and easy experience, this time with our Honda Odyssey.

AP
Ashita P.
Georgia
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Ashita said the people at the business do communicate well and kept her informed.

HH
HEIDI H.
Lawrenceville, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Fast service
Great honesty service

HC
HOYEON C.
Suwanee, GA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
They are good for our cars.
They are always really good care of our car. Today we changed tires with alignment. They work hard for us. Very thankful.