Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KF
KENNETH F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2014
Did the work courteously & within he time estimate.
Had a nail in a tire of my fathers car. Did not know if he had road hazard coverage. Turns out Tate Boys does not charge for first time hazard repair. So in fact I did have the needed coverage.

JN
Jim N.
Bartlesville, OK
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2014
Great customer service experience
Return customer. I've always received excellent customer service and quality work done.

CW
CLOYD W.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2014
.
.

JP
JOHN P.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2014
Changed tire with no wait !
First time there....will be back.

KW
KAY W.
South Coffeyville, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2014
Great service friendly people
I have been with Tates for almost 25 years now. Never buy my tires from anyone else but Tates. Good deal on my oil change because I am Craigs favorite. They will still get my business even when I retire because I love being spoiled having excellant service!!!!

KD
KEITH D.
Cherryvale, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2014
prompt service and continually updating customer on the progress
Had a great experience with all personnel

TP
TONIA P.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014
Many years of good service
I've been going to Tate Boys for several years and have always received good service. They were so kind when I had a death in the family and had to get my car serviced before making a long trip for a funeral... I'll never forget how nice they were to the crazy crying lady. :) They have always repaired flats for free on tires I bought there, but recently they repaired a flat on my new car. When I asked what the charge was they said "No charge, you'll need tires on this one eventually, too." I love service like that! The only problem I ever had with them they took care of in a very professional and timely manner.

CM
CHAD M.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014
Great Service
Friendly and helpful staff and excellence service.

TD
TIMMY D.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2014
New toyo open countrys
Love these tires made my truck look amazing. But got some deep scratches on the wheels that kinda bum me out! but still i give you guys 4 stars cause I like ya!

GC
GEORGIA C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014
Time, efficiency, courtesy
Wait time is always at a minimum, no matter when I go in. They're always very efficient, even checking things I don't ask about and they're always courteous when talking to me.

JM
JEFFREY M.
Delaware, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2014
Quick
I drove in and needed my tires balanced and rotated but I also had a doctors appointment,these guys had my truck back out in less than thirty minutes, thank you guys as always great customer service.

KL
KATHY L.
Bartlesville, OK
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2014
Customer review
Great customer service and friendly employees.

CK
CINDY K.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014
Customer Service
I am so very pleased with the service that was given; you all worked with my work schedule and provided me with any preventive services that was needed for my vehicle.

BC
BRIAN/EMILY C.
Bartlesville, OK
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014
Quick and effective
Came in with an issue, the Tate Brothers diagnosed and repaired in minimal time and now my car no longer makes the noise it was making. The best customer service I have recieved period since I have moved to Oklahoma.

RK
RAGU K.
Broken Arrow, OK
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014
EXTREMELY friendly folks
Been there to get a flat fixed. And Flattered by the service.