Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,307 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Van Alstyne, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
First Service
Went well
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thanks much James


EF
Eugene F.
Sherman, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Good
Service was fast
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thanks for your survey 


CJ
Cynthia J.
Atoka, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
I had a transmission worked on and had it back within 5 days. I appreciate the quick work!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks so much 


RB
Reynolds B.
Bells, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service review.
The service on my 2017 Sonata was performed promptly and the people were very courteous.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

THANKS SO VERY MUCH !


Verified Customer
Denison, TX
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service helpful associates
They answered my questions and have recommended course of actions!
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

THANKS MUCH


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Can’t say enough about the guys doing service on my car. They get work done quickly and will notify me of any recalls on my vehicle.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

We really apppreciate it, Thanks a Million 


CH
Connie H.
Leonard, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
People were friendly and helpful
Customer service is good
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you 


Verified Customer
Durant, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Always kind
Kind and sweet guys that work hard.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Thanks so much for the kind works 


Verified Customer
Whitewright, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change/Tire Rotation
All I can do is compare to maintenance done on previous vehicles from different dealers. Would have be nice if vacuuming and a car wash had been added. Along with a card that is stamped that after so many oil changes you'd get a free one. Just suggestions.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 05/07/2019

THanks much for your comments. I will pass them along 


MW
Mary W.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Mary’s
Very friendly and professional service
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you Mary


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Rating
Good service
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

TY


MS
Marcella S.
Sherman, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
M.sheffield
I can call on short notice and they can always find time to fit me in. There the best. I can't remember the guy that especially help me, but thanks go to you.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/30/2019

Thank you


SP
Shelley P.
Sherman, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Repairs/Recalls
Went in to do recalls, fix passenger running light & look at sounds being made when it rained.
Recalls were not done.
Light was not fixed. Checked it when I got back to work and it was still out.

Service manager was very friendly & co-worker gave me a ride to work. Those are 5+.

The service side of it not so much. A lot of inconvenience to my co-worker to have to take me to pick it up when they were done. No loaner cars available. To not have anything fixed. I know things happen however this is my first impression.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thanks for the info 


ST
Stanley T.
Denison, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled service, got there on time and they were ready for me!
One issue.
Had tire noise, came in and service checked it, seems I needed an alignment and my tires were "cupping" thus making the noise.
So since Texoma didn't have alignment service they sent me to Chak's. No problem, got it aligned the same afternoon.
My issue is that 3 weeks earlier, when I came in to do the oil change, I paid to have the tires rotated. I would have hoped that during the rotation, the mechanic would have seen the "cupping" and alerted me to a tire issue. He didn't.
Thus an obvious problem which should have been observed during a tire rotation, wasn't noted, and my problem just got worse.
A little training for the tire guys might be in order.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks for the info, I"ll visit with the tech to make sure we get this kind of issue resolved, i appreciate the good score considering. 

thanks 
clint 


PS
Patricia S.
Sherman, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change Visit
Excellent service—-didn’t have to wait long for service to be performed;In and out quickly!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

Thanks Much Patricia