Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(148 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RS
Richard S.
Frederick, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Managment
They explain the job and about approx. price , and can get the part fast if not in stock!

RF
Ruth F.
Frederick, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Customer service
They take great care of my car!

MU
Melissa U.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Reliable & Reasonable
JR & his crew always do a fantastic job for a fair price. Highly recommend!

TM
Tomas M.
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
JR & David - Top Mechanics
I've been visiting That Auto Shop for well over a year now and while it's no fun having a problem with one's vehicle, having JR & David fix the problem is satisfaction and a relief. Their friendly, knowledgable service is appreciated and to be commended. Thank you!

MK
megh k.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Battery Replacement
They did amazing quick service on replacing a battery of my car in a reasonable charge.

TJ
Troy J.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Quick dependable service
Quick dependable service

E
Evelin
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Love it
Great work

DB
Dustin B.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Amazing Service
I can not stress how impressed I was with this mechanic shop. The customer service was awesome, the employees respectful, and the service work very affordable and efficient. My experience from start to finish was wonderful. We all know how bad “The Up Sell” can be at a mechanic shop. There was none of that. What was wrong with the car was wrong and there were no hidden fees attached at the end. If your looking for an honest reliable shop, look no further.

JC
Jeffrey C.
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Always a great experience
That Auto Shop is one of the best shops I've frequented. With that being said they are easily Fredericks finest. Great shop. Check them out.

BC
Brian C.
Frederick, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Service Good as Usual..
JR and his team are still the best around this area..

EB
Ellen B.
Frederick, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Exceeded all expectations!
from my first call to this shop to the completion of body work, these ppl took exceptional care of me! I'm forever grateful for their professionalism and care to detail. And they finished the work earlier than projected! JR, you're phenomenal! Thank you so much!

KS
Ken S.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Best shop around
All work has been done as expected within the time expected and within the quoted price. Super great people to work with

MF
Mike F.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Periodic service
Outstanding, personable, professional service

RS
Randy S.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Honesty creates loyalty
These guys are great. Honest with their prices and service. Coming from an auto shop family these guys are on top of their game. They will tell you what you need and the cost up front and tell you what is not needed. When there are things I can’t or don’t feel like doing, I’m going to That Auto Shop. You have a new loyal customer. Thanks guys!

NK
Norbert K.
Unionville, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Professional
Awesome job

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 148 in total