Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(123 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Great shop! Great service and prices
My wife’s expedition failed inspection and needed most of the front supension parts replaced. The work was done the same day, for a very reasonable price and the truck drives great! It’s like new.

JM
Jaeanne M.
Maryland
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Jaeanne said the work was great, wonderful.

JS
Jeff S.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Very friendly
Walked in and was taken care of right away

PS
Pearl S.
Frederick, MD
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Best of the Best
I’ve been coming to That auto shop for over a year for all of my cars. I have never been to a better shop. They are HONEST, reliable and reasonably priced. Recently brought my car in and was in and out in the same day. Highly recommended.

MM
Mike M.
Point Of Rocks, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Courteous and fair
First and foremost thank you for a job well done.
Professional and the good mannered employees which helped make the experience pleasant. Good price and prompt service. They carried out the work just like they conveyed with no extra costs for replacing the alternator.
Much Appreciated
Mike E M

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
Great service.
Got my brake fluid flushed today and I could not believe how much better the car stops now! Great service for an often overlooked maintenance item.

JL
Josh L.
Maryland
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Josh said he had great service. He had a unique schedule and they accommodated for him.

SG
Steven G.
Maryland
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the staff goes above and beyond what they should. He will not go anywhere else, they have a great staff and exceptional people. They provide exceptional service, he is glad he found them.

JG
Johnathan G.
Maryland
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Johnathan said the business was really amazing, the customer service was phenomenal, they were thorough and the repairs were affordable. He also said to tell the business thanks for the service.

RG
Renzo G.
Maryland
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Renzo said the staff were very friendly and took care of the issue at a reasonable price.

RG
Richard G.
Jefferson, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Richard said they did a good job, they gave him different options and the product turned out good.

CE
Chuck E.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018
Best Service EVER!!!!
I'll keep this short and to the point....My Suburban literally fell apart in my work's parking lot which is 100 feet from their shop, which is 45 minutes away from my home. They worked on the car ALL DAY and stayed over 2 hours late after wrong parts were delivered instead of the one's they ordered. JR personally ran to different parts shops in order to get my parts and get me home the same day. They didn't even want to accept a tip, although I forced it on them. These are great mechanics, and great people who care about others and go the extra mile(s) to provide well-above-average service. Thank you so much again JR and crew!!!

JH
John H.
Frederick, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.

TR
Theo r.
Frederick, MD
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Theo said the business manager was very nice. He explained all of the services done on the vehicle and gave helpful information on what to expect in the future.

RB
Rick B.
Maryland
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Rick said they seem to be reputable people.