Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(155 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ijamsville, MD
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Prompt and direct.
Looking forward to a long, happy relationship! :)
Serkan K., That Auto Shop from That Auto Shop responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. We hope you'll come and see us again soon!


TC
Tonya C.
Walkersville, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Amazing
Quick, easy, friendly and convenient.
Serkan K., That Auto Shop from That Auto Shop responded on 06/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience.


HM
Hunter M.
Frederick, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Good experience!
Dude who helped me was friendly and knowledgeable. Hooked me up, without doing unnecessary work to hike the price.
Serkan K., That Auto Shop from That Auto Shop responded on 06/26/2019

We at That Auto Shop offer quality and honest,  auto repair experience by offering no pressure auto repair recommendations. Thank you for your review.


MR
Michelle R.
Frederick, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Amazing!!
Amazing, great customer service and very honest! Thanks so much ?
Serkan K., That Auto Shop from That Auto Shop responded on 06/26/2019

Thanks for leaving a review, we appreciate you sharing your experience.


TK
Tim K.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Professional, friendly and customer-focused
Took my car in for maintenance. I didn't make an appointment, but they got me in same day. They even gave me a loaner car so I didn't need to have someone pick me up. The best thing about this shop is that JR takes time to clearly explain options, what service is urgent and why and what can wait or how you might reduce your expenses. This is where you go if you want personalized service and confidence you're not being taken advantage of and the work will be done right, or they will make it right.

Verified Customer
New Market, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Awesome customer service!
Very professional. Highly recommend for Auto service.

KH
Kevin H.
Augusta, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Outstanding work as well as great customer service
I would use That Auto Shop all the time, but I'm from out of town "Georgia". The water pump on my Jeep was leaking, they gave me the best price around and ready when I was finished work. Genuine nice people also! Just what I'm used to good southern hospitality, up north!

DT
David T.
Frederick, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Great service, great prices!
That Auto Shop is my go-to for automobile service in the Frederick area. Quick diagnostics and knowledgeable staff, plus reasonable prices and on-time delivery keep our family vehicles on the road. Highly recommended!

BB
Bishop B.
Frederick, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Outstanding service with reasonable price
I’ve been a customer of That Auto Shop since it’s opening, and have always been impressed with their mechanical know how, services & pricing. Their work has gotten even better under the current ownership with great professional mechanical services, customer service and same old great prices. I believe I will their customer for as long as they exist in Frederick.

PA
Proscovia A.
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great place to bring your car
These guys went above and beyond to repair my car. They picked and dropped me off at work and even offered to take my car to VEIP for inspections. Amazing.....JRbtalks to you professionally and listens to you....top notch customer service. I will definitely come back for my car upkeep and any future repairs.

BK
Brittany K.
Maryland
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Brittany said she had a good experience, They picked up her vehicle for her and she has no complaints.

OK
Olga K.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Awesome people
Fast .professional .awesome

EM
Emily M.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Great customer service
I went in for a routine oil change but they end up finding a radiator leak. There were some issues finding the right part but they made sure to get the job done quickly so I could have my car back for the weekend and wasn't inconvenienced. They are very friendly and helpful.

DD
Donna D.
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Happy
I've always been pleased with the service that I get from that auto shop. The communication is wonderful they let you know step-by-step what needs to be done and when it can be done by.

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
High quality
Had some noise in the front. Turednout to be fluid that was long overdue for a change.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 155 in total