Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(155 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RF
Ruth F.
Frederick, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Great service!
Great service and staff

MM
Micheal M.
Maryland
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was the best.

NE
Nate E.
Maryland
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Nate said the service was prompt. They were easy to deal with and professional.

RS
Richard S.
Frederick, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the staff is knowledgeable and easy to work with.

GC
Geo C.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
Outstanding customer service
Outstanding service !!

HH
Hundley H.
Odenton, MD
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Hundley said the business was overall respectable. They were laid back, but did the work.

TJ
Troy J.
Maryland
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Troy said it was quick to get an appointment. He said they can fix things others won't.

Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Always excellent service.
Took my car for an oil-change at incredibly short notice. Excellent service and reasonably priced.

AP
Addel P.
Frederick, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Addel said the business provided good service in an extremely timely manner.

GS
Greg S.
New Market, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the employees were very accommodating. They were very flexible with his service time. They walked him through his service repair.

CS
Chris S.
Leesburg, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Great crew and efficient in getting the work done in a timely fashion.
Live in Leesburg so didn't know who to go to in the Frederick MD area. After checking around a bit, I found That Auto Shop and these guys are great! The trans went on the car, they found a used one with a 1 yr warranty and completed the work at very reasonable price and made my fix a priority. Really good team of guys and would definitely recommend their service. Only thing I would say to them is keep your pricing reasonable like it is now and you will keep ALOT of repeat customers.

JP
Jim P.
Frederick, MD
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Takes care of my vehicle
The team at That Auto Shop is A+. Honest and concerned about the outcome of my repairs. They do a great job making sure the work gets done right. Quick and reliable.

JL
Josh L.
Maryland
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the staff was great. They handled his business.

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Great work on my shift linkage.
I came in to have my old shift linkage replaced. The job was completed quickly and shifts are smooth now. Just like a new car.

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Great brake work
Had a front brake caliper lock up on my way to work. These folks were able to get me in right away to replace the defective part and bleed my system. Brakes work great and the pedal feels much better!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 155 in total