Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,075 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Leland, NC
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great service.
Completely satisfied with the cost of maintenance on my vehicle.

WB
Walter B.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
I Like The Friendly Atmosphere The Professionalism Of The Owner and Staff.
If I Take My Car In For Any Reason, and They Tell Me The Problem, or What They Recommend You Can Trust Their Integrity. As Far As Pricing, It Is The Best I Have Seen.
I would Recommend The Car Doctor To Anyone.

Walter L. Baker

BM
Bob M.
Winnabow, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020
Friendly and efficient
Sitting area is a little run down but clean. Bathroom is clean and maintained. Service is prompt, thorough and reasonably priced,

SF
Shawn F.
Wilmington, NC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said he takes his vehicle to this business every year for the inspection and it is all good.

DM
David M.
Leland, NC
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
David said they always have great customer service and always do a fantastic job.

LR
Laura R.
Wilmington, NC
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Laura said she is a return customer to the business. She said they are honest, helpful and direct with the vehicle issues. The personnel are so kind and she will never take her vehicle any place else. She has recommended them to others all the time.

DW
Dave W.
Leland, NC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Running Boards installation
Always knowledgeable, dependable and honest!

PV
Pastor Roy V.
Wilmington, NC
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020
Well done
Repairs completed in good time with great communication and courtesy.

LM
Lorraine M.
Wilmington, NC
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
trustworthiness, professionalism
As noted above. Everybody is always pleasant & accomodating!

DG
David G.
Wilmington, NC
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
David said he has been going there for years and takes all his vehicles there. He stated they are great.

WB
Walter B.
Wilmington, NC
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Excellent Care
I Like Taking My Vehicles To The Car Doctor Because I Trust Them To Give Me The True Diagnosis Of My Vehicle. If They Say It Needs Something Then I Don’t Need To Get Another Opinion. I Trust Them, and Recommend Anyone To Try Them.

Walter L Baker

FK
Frank K.
Wilmington, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
NC State Inspection
I dropped by the Car Doctor about 11 AM and spoke to Jay, asking him if he could accomadate me for a NC inspection about 1:30 PM. I was surprised to hear him say it would be no problem. I showed up a little early, checked in effortlessly, and was on my way shortly thereafter with a completed inspection. I find the people at the Car Doctor friendly, knowledgeable, with the capability to perform superbly. I highly recommend the Car Doctor for all you automotive diagnostic and repairs.

LM
Linda M.
Leland, NC
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the service was quick.

JF
Jim F.
Longwood, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff was very pleasant.

BS
Bob S.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Vehicle service
Tire rotation and oil change. In and out in less than an hour, very pleased.