Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88
4.9

( 1050 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MH
Matt H.
Wilmington, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2011 Category: Service
Matt said his service visit cost more than he thought it would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
Jeff T.
Leland, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2011 Category: Service
Jeff said this business has always done exactly what they said they were going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Annie D.
Wilmington, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2011 Category: Service
Annie said they were nice and they did the job well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RF
Robert F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2011
The Car Doctor has good bedside manners
I like all the folks at the Car Doctor. It's a place my wife can take her car and know she will be treated farely and with respect.
Me, I just keep coming back.
I did send my long time friend Wayne Murray as well as others.

KT
Kelly T.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
fast courteous and thorough
Repairs were completed very quickly and full and thoughtful explanations and estimates were provided before work started.

JR
Joanne R.
Wilmington, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2011
I recommend Car Doctor
The staff at the car doctor were nothing but professional, competent and nice to work with. They completed work on my car at a reasonable price within the time frame I requested.

JR
Joanne R.
Wilmington, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2011
I recommend Car Doctor
The staff at the car doctor were nothing but professional, competent and nice to work with. They completed work on my car at a reasonable price within the time frame I requested.

NN
Nancy N.
Wilmington, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2011
brakes, etc.
Great service, I trust these guys totally to give me the best advice at a fair price. I would not take my cars anywheres else.

DW
Dave W.
Leland, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2011
Silverado
Excellent work at a fair price! I trust the Car Dr. completely with my vehicles. I would absolutely and have recommended them to my friends.

MH
Mary Beth H.
Wilmington, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/05/2011
Tune up service
Good service, a little slow, but they were up front about how busy they were. Better a 'busy' shop than not...tells me that customers are there for a reason.
Val R. B. from The Car Doctor responded on 08/19/2011
Mary BETH THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK .WE are striving to receive five star ratings I realize that we were a little slow in completing your vehicles repairs .The review you provided was good however the amount 3 stars is considered a low score by the reviewers . Is it possible for you to reconsider your evaluation? thank you for taking the time i realize that you are very busy and have a lot on your plate each day. Val The car doctor