Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(725 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Delhi, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
I feel they are honest, and reliable,.
Appreciate their attention to details , good mechanics, and integrity.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2021
Good service
Always willing to give me a ride back home when I drop off my car. Good service. Lower than expected costs. I can trust these guys.

RB
ROBERT B.
Cleves, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Always SO helpful!
Always happy with all work!!!

MM
MARY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Six stars on a scale of one to five!
Great service; great products; great people! Kudos the the Garage personnel.

TA
THERESA A.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Trustworthy, reliable and reasonable!
We have been going there for years. Had my CX5 at Mazda dealer for a recall and was told my car needed new brakes. Took it to The Garage and was told I had over a year’s worth of life left on the brake pads. These guys are honest and good people!

EA
Eyob A.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Eyob said they are friendly, and he has no trouble after their work. They are the best. He never has to come back to complain.

PO
PATRICA O.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
They are very friendly
They are very friendly and nice and very pleasant to go to

JH
JIM H.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Affordable and trustworthy
It’s nice to go to a mechanic and know they will only fix what needs fixed.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Quick repair, nice guys
Friendly & efficient- great place

DM
DENNIS M.
Cincinnati, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Excellent Service
Always Great Service.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Water pump
Water pump replaced on 2015 expedition. Completed in time and price quoted. Friendly service.

LH
LARRY H.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
The Gararage
Fair Price and Awesome service and very friendly I’d recommend the garage to anybody that there needs car serviced

RM
RUTH M.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
The Garage is a very credible place to take your vehicle!
Customer service is great!

SF
SCOTT F.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Professional, and A local business
Every time I ask them a price on the repairs I needed, they were Spot on when I came in to pay. My car will go nowhere else but the garage. Thanks a lot guys you rock

BV
BILL V.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
friendly service----fit me in the busy schedule
I was assured I was selecting the correct service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 725 in total