Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(678 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
Don S.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Margaret. She said the business fixed everything right.

MH
Max H.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Max said, this business has always done a good job for him.

JH
Jeff H.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said he appreciated the customer service. The work was great and done at a fair price.

EW
Ervin W.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Ervin said they provided good service.

GW
GENE W.
Cleves, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018
Auto Repair & Service
I have take my cars to the Garage since current ownership. .
The technicians are always courteous & respectful.
They listen to your request & service your vehicle to the highest possible quality.
They are fair, trustworthy & want you to return for future service.

Gene W

DF
DEBBI F.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
Their HONESTY and INTEGRITY
They are very good on telling you what is wrong or right. I have gone to them for years, very reliable and HONEST!!

GB
GAYLE B.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
work on my Buick Rendezvous
The Garage took great care of my Buick Rendezvous, as always. The battery symbol light was going on when I first got onto the expressway. Turned out I needed a new battery and alternator. They took care of it and all is well. The Garage has been taking care of my cars for at least 20 years and I have never been disappointed in their work. They know what they are doing and are totally trustworthy. Thanks, guys!
Gayle

EC
ED C.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2018
Courteous and clean service
Patched a tire

RS
Raymond S.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Raymond said he can't say enough about how much he appreciates everything about his experiences at the place. Communication, customer service and satisfaction are just a few of the things they provide. He says it is hard to find a good mechanic or organization like this place.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
Fast, Convient, Reliable
Been in the neighborhood for years and always busy. That’s telling.

SS
Steve S.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Steve said this business was outstanding and family owned. They did what they said they would do in a timely manner. He couldn't do better anywhere else. They were good and he never has any problems.

JL
Joe L.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the service was great and the employees did everything he wanted them to do.

MO
Mike O.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business did everything he expected and more.

RM
RUBEN M.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018
The Garage is a very credible place to take your vehicle!
The staff is friendly and very attentive to the customer's needs of their vehicle!

JH
JERRY H.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018
Always Great Service!
I had a flat tire and it had to be replaced.It was on the front so Jim ordered 2 tires, and my car was fixed promply. This is the only place I go to service both of my cars. Always Great and timely service for a fair price.

Displaying Review 481 - 495 of 678 in total