Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(494 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MM
MARY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Five Stars
On time with quality service.

Verified Customer
Addyston, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2019
Fair pricing, great employees
They are reliable and don't overcharge or try to convince you to get unneccessary repairs like other companies do. I'm grateful that they were willing to drop me back at home, so I could wait there while they fixed my car. I just wish I wasn't trapped in my apartment, unable to go anywhere, for 6.5 more hours than I needed to be. I brought the car at 9:30am and when I called at 4pm, he said they had just pulled it into the garage. I wish there had been better communication to know they wouldn't get around to it til then. I had many errands to run, and it was a beautiful day that I could've spent outside, but instead was trapped in my apartment.? At least the repair was a lot cheaper than it would've been if I had taken it elsewhere.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Honest work
They are people with integrity. Never felt over charged.. as a women who knows nothing about cars, I feel like that’s very important because I have been over charged in the past. They have Always been polite, respectful and honest.

NM
NANCY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Honest, good work
Repairs always done right.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Good honest mechanics
Good work, fair prices and honest. A place you can trust.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Informative and efficient
Did a great job and I was informed the whole way through.

GB
GAYLE B.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Great service at the Garage!
Thank you to the Garage for excellent service on my 2006 Buick. The shift linkage bushing went bad and I had to have the car towed to The Garage and they fixed it as quickly as they could. Once again, excellent service from the mechanics at The Garage.

JL
JAMIE L.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Friendly, affordable and quick!
This was my first visit but definitely not my last! Everyone I talked with was very friendly and knowledgeable, explaining what happened to my car in words I could actually understand. I had my cat towed there without an appointment on a Monday afternoon, and by Wednesday they had gotten it in to look at it and start work. I will definitely be back again for my car needs!

MG
MIKE G.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
MIKE G
TRUST TRUST TRUST, NO MORE NEED TO BE SAID

AJ
ANDY J.
Cincinnati, OH
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Fair pricing and knowledgeable w

RJ
ROBERT J.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
overall care
always did a good job. great service and friendly

DW
DENISE W.
Cincinnati, OH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Thorough
The Garage is very thorough and knowledgeable. Most importantly in this industry, they are trustworthy!

BI
BRIAN I.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Trustworthy
I believe people's opinions about their experiences are valuable. I appreciate the service I received not only did they fix the issues but had me return while it was happening so the could pinpoint the problem. Excellent service. Excellent mechanics and customer relations. The people picking up their autos were just as happy. The staff knows their customers satisfaction is as important as the cars they service.

GS
GREG S.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Great Service
As always, The Garage provides honest, trustworthy and reliable service at a fair price. I’ve been a customer for years and will continue to do business with them - and recommend them to others.

JS
JIM S.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Very nice, good work
They did great work and were very nice to work with

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 494 in total