Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,099 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GF
GAIL F.
Leesburg, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Peace of mind with Magic Mechanic
They take great care of my 14 year old Honda Civic. Well worth the 38 mile drive to get there. I appreciate that they practice social distancing and everyone wearing a mask during this Covid-19 crisis.

PG
PEGGIE G.
Sorrento, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
The mechanics r always great
Went there change transmission fluids
I forgot to tell them I needed to reset oil indicator
they just did it
Thank u
It save me a trip back
So far I like the service they give me

MR
MARK R.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
2010 camry service
Once again, thanks. Full day of service required. Had to bring car back second day due to amount of parts needed (first day auto was brought in at 2 pm.
Still bring all 3 of our cars here. JD is amazing, dj and all the staff work very hard and I appreciate that.
If I had to make a suggestion, tinting in lobby windows, waiting area gets pretty hot with mid and afternoon sun, nowhere to hide.

Thanks for keeping all 3 of my auto's on the road.
Mark Richardson

GG
GLENN G.
Kissimmee, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
I went in for my 100,000 mile checkup and service. Excellent work and reasonable prices😀

VD
VIRGINIA D.
Haines City, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Oil change
Ron at the front desk is always pleasant and patient as well as informative. 😊

EM
Elaine M.
Oviedo, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Magic Mechanic is great!
They always do a super job.

DV
dennis v.
Winter Park, FL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Mazda MPV 2006 engine Overheating
The engine temperature gauge on the Mazda MPV showed a spike in temperature, when van was not moving at relatively good speed. When the engine temperature went higher, the air conditioner would blow warm air. I had replaced thermostat and fan control module as these repairs were relatively easy to do by owner. Since the DIY repairs did not correct problem, I sent the Magic Mechanic the symptoms and took the van to Magic Mechanic. The problem was correctly diagnosed as engine cooling fans not turning fast enough or not at all. Magic Mechanic did the repairs at a very reasonable price and very fast work. Van is running like new!

JK
Jeff K.
Orlando, FL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said he was able to get a same day appointment. Once he arrived he was in and out within an hour. This business is a distributor of Andrahl products which is all he uses.

LP
Larry P.
Oviedo, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Larry said that they're the only place he would ever go to for his vehicle, and he's been going there 20 years. They're the best place in town.

BS
BILL S.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
2007 oil leak
Another greAt experience at magic mechanic - JD and teams experience and know how got my dads 12 year old car diagnosed and affordable repaired quickly - very happy with service

Verified Customer
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
The Best Service and Support for your vehicle
I take my car to the Magic Mechanic and after several visits over the years, I wouldn't take it anywhere else.
Their pricing is very fair and their service is stellar.

MR
MARK R.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Staff are simply great. Mechanics work very hard and do their best to get you out quickly. I bring all 3 of our autos here.
Thanks for keeping all 3 of my cars on the road. Jd and DJ great.

Verified Customer
Apopka, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Magic Mechanic is GREAT!!!!!
I only needed windshield washer nozzles replaced. Magic Mechanic got them in immediately. This was back in February (before COVID-19). Here it is the middle of May and I called and asked if they still had them and they did. No appointment needed and went in and they took care of it. Love the cleanliness of the shop and employees are polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you!! Keep up the good work!

BS
BILL S.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
2008 Honda Accord repair
Very pleased with recent service . Dealer had recommended A/C compressor / evaporator replacement - magic mechanic diagnosed bad relay and low Freon for a significant savings . Same goes for two oil leaks - if you keep your car beyond the warranty and want it to last , this is the only place for affordable and reliable repair/maintenance

TP
TOM P.
Longwood, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Fixed right the first time. Honesty in business.
I am always pleased with the Magic Mechanic work and trust their diagnosis for the proper repair. They have saved me hundreds by only doing what was necessary.