Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,058 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EM
Elaine M.
Oviedo, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Always excellent service.
We always get great service.

TP
TOM p.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great Mechanics. Honest
We have done business with this company for so many years. We count on them for quality work and trustworthy service. I highly recommend them. Ron went above and beyond to help with my last service visit. A REAL professional!

ND
Norma D.
Maitland, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Norma said the people at the business are honest and so is the work. They worked on her vehicle quickly and were up front and she had a full discussion with the owner and feels comfortable. She said everybody there is attentive, nice and easy to talk with. She has been a customer for a very long time and recommends them.

PW
Pat W.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Quick Reliable Service
Fast service

RJ
Rob J.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Rob said he liked that the business diagnosed the problem in the morning and the work was done on time. He said JD was a great help.

DG
Diane G.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
The people and standards of care to automobile.
I have long term relationship with personnel at Magic Mechanic. They are experts, efficient, diligent, at keeping my 2006 Toyota Highlander in great shape. I think they actually CARE about my safety when I drive! The estimates are explained and fees are fair. Waiting area is equipped for comfort-television, reading material that is current (take note, MD offices), coffee/hot tea, and restroom. Place is run by men - could use a "woman's touch" in the restroom. Needs attention please. More important maybe to the female customers.

Overall, always a good experience. I recommend Magic Mechanic often.

MY
Maurice Y.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Good service
Good work,

WS
William S.
Maitland, FL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
William said the experience at this business was good.

NN
NANCY N.
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Mercedes checkup
Magic Mechanic is my go to place for my Mercedes Benz. The service is great and the staff is peasant. Here ya go~ the charges are much cheaper than "elsewhere".

Verified Customer
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
First trip for maintenance
Had the chance to use Magic Mechanic for maintenance. Was able to make the appointment and it was done on time. Only complaint is that if your tires are rotated I would expect that the pressure might be checked after rotation completed. Especially if the tire pressures are different for front and rear. Found that after the tires were rotated the rear tires were low.

PG
PEGGIE G.
Sorrento, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Wonderful guys
I was really pleased with the way they handled my car problem
Ron kept me informed

TG
TOM G.
Titusville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
They know what athey are doing.
Excellent repair shop.

SE
Sean E.
Pt Orange, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Sean said that the place was great, quick, got him in and out and got both of his vehicles fixed. Everything was done straightforwardly and honestly.

Verified Customer
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
A car mechanical shop that you can trust.
Excellent Maintenance Service experience. Professional customer service

JH
John H.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff provided good service.