Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GW
Glenn W.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Knowledgeable, Fair, Complete and Competitive
Great people with professional friendly service. They stand behind their work. If you want the cheapest and fastest job go to Pep Boys and you’ll get by for awhile. But if you want the best service that’s honest and going to last, go to The Muffer Shop.
Thanks for being the best!!
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 05/11/2020

Appreciate the kind words Glenn. 

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

FC
Frank C.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Another great job
Thanks to all the staff for another wonderful job.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you Frank, looking forward to seeing you back on the job shuttling people around again.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

DB
Dan B.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Check engine light
My check engine light was on at the beginning of the pandemic and I had no idea why. My previous service station had not reset it when I had my service. Thanks so much for reassuring me!
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you Dan, Always happy to assist.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

DC
Dale C.
Henderson, NV
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great service
My wifes car needed an oil change and we usually go to Pep boys. I have had other work done at the Muffler shop with great service so I decided to give them a try. I was in and out in 45 minutes and watched the technician work from the lobby.
He was very thorough and checked all other fluids, tire pressures, battery, and even cleaned the windows. Very satisfied----Thanks
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/13/2020

You are very welcome Dale, always happy when a 1st time customer is Very Satisfied.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

EM
Eric M.
Las Vegas, NV
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
TYPICAL VISIT
THE WORK PERFORMED WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND SPEEDY. EXCELLENT SERVICE. TYPICAL VISIT, AS ALWAYS.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you Eric, always look forward to having you stop by.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

RD
Rosalie D.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Knowledgeable, Proactive, Reliable & trustworthy
My vehicle's mileage is over 180,000 miles. Why? Because The Muffler Shop's owner and technicians are knowledegable, proactive, reliable & trustworthy. For years, I have traveled 40 miles one-way to use this repair shop & it's worth it!
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/13/2020

You are the best Rosalie, always a pleasure taking care of your vehicles.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

AF
Andrew F.
Henderson, NV
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Thanks! So smart, so responsive!
We appreciate your accurate diagnosis, after AAA said the battery was fine. Glad my son won't get stranded with a dead battery that AAA tested and said was OK. Thanks, Dave, Jerry, Jeremy and Muffler Shop!!
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/13/2020

Some times those test can come back negitve, glad we could be here when you needed us.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

JL
Joan L.
Henderson, NV
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great service!
The Muffler Shop is a must visit for anyone wanting superb professional service on their vehicle. I have continued to be impressed with the quality of service and the professionalism of staff. Thank you for being such a great place for me to bring my car too.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you Joan for the kind words and over 10 years of patronage with multiple vehicles.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

TF
Todd F.
Henderson, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great Job!
Dave, Jerry, and the team at the Muffler Shop took great card of my Ford Escape. Thank you.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you Todd for trusting us with your vehicle

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

LK
Lynn K.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
knowledgeable people
I have been coming here for decades now. They have been honest, helpful and have worked with me when I have had limited time. They do good work and are reasonably priced.

CG
Corky G.
Las Vegas, NV
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
RamCare
For years The MufflerShop has been taking care of all my service on my vehicles. FullService with on time appointments, competitive prices, & the best techs in town. I’m always recommending this place to anyone I talk to when the subject comes up.

PE
Paul E.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Thorough inspection and detailed findings
Brought my ancient Nissan Sentra in for a health check which the guys at Muffler shop did, gave me a thorough diagnostic and fair estimate of needs, costs and what-ifs. I highly recommend having your service needs performed by the team at the Muffler Shop.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Paul for your trust, the five stars and especially the kind words.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

MM
Mike M.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great Service
The Muffler Shop did a great job on fixing up my truck. They did it quickly and for a reasonable price. I will keep going back whenever I need their help.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Mark, always here when you need us. Appreciate your patronage.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

MR
Mark R.
Henderson, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great Service
Honesty is the operative word. Vehicle went in for just an oil change, but they checked everything else and all was ok. When vehicle was brought to dealer three years ago, was told vehicle needed additional $900 of work. Brought the vehicle to Muffler Shop on the recommendation of a friend. They did a thorough evaluation and found everything was up to specs and did not need any work, plus there was no charge for the evaluation.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Mark, always here just in case something is really needed.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

PE
Paul E.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Good work reasonable and beyond expectations
Dropped my Tacoma off for an inspection of several key systems. The inspection was thorough and all findings explained in detail, including a few extra things they took care of while they had it in. Good value, and I trust this shop for being fair and correct in their asessments as to what needs to be done.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Paul for trusting us with keeping your Toyota and Nissan in great shape.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.