Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(223 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Kayla B.
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Fast service
Always fast & nice customer service.

CB
Cynthia B.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Need help
got flat on highway. Fixed tire in 15 minutes.

KS
Kelsea S.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
7th year strong...
I've trusted my vehicles at Tire City for the last 7 years because they NEVER disappoint. Fast, efficient, affordable and extremely knowledgeable. Not once, since we've been taking our cars here, have we EVER been upset with the quality or had to return for additional work... That speaks volumes!

NW
Nick W.
Norfolk, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great service and price
Excellent service

TG
TALON G.
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Efficient
I have gone to this business twice to get my tires swapped out and both times they got me in and out very quickly with 0 issues. Highly recommend them. And I found them to be the cheapest out of multiple locations I went to.

JK
Jaqueline K.
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Very good customer service
Excellent I was told what the problem about my tire. Tire city took care of the problem and I was satisfied.

TB
Tammy B.
Mazda Millenia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Mrs.Jordan
Very professional and fast....

Verified Customer
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Very satisfied
Friendly, quick and efficient!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great Service
The guys there are professional and quick. Russ addresses everyone as they roll up. Saturday are their busiest day but they still get you in and out as Quickly as possible.

DH
DAPHNE H.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great customer service!
As soon as I walked in I was greeted and within minutes my car was checked out and I was given a price. Minimal wait time. My boyfriend has been a customer for years and recommended Russell and Tire City and I know why now! I will be a returning customer.

R
RED
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Awesome customer service and awesome work
Employees are always smiling and joking, polite and willing to help. They get the job done. They want disappoint you.

PF
PATRICK F.
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, friendly staff and fast service

DB
Dawnn B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
AWESOME
My daughter got a flat tire on the interstate after being ran into the wall, I left work frantic. Luckily, she was ok, just shook. Next was the agony of getting her back up and running. We had the jeep towed to The Tire City. They got her back up and on the road safely with a new tire. Friendly and trustworthy staff made this mother feel at ease. I’m so appreciative.

TG
Timothy g.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
GREAT service, Great customer service
Consistent with the knowledge and courtesy and professionalism, and they do great work

EP
euegene p.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Excellent service & prices
Excellent in professional business