Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(246 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


EB
Eric B.
Minot, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Eric said the business had good service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 11/03/2016

Thank you Eric B. for your feedback on your recent visit with us.

We appreciate you sharing that the "business had good service" on your GMC Envoy.

Please let us know if we may be of further service.  Fill free to stop in or give us a call 701-837-1301. 

Safe Travels,

David B.


JB
Jim B.
Minot, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Jim said this business was courteous and since they were able to tell him what was wrong with his tire, he was very satisfied with them.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 11/03/2016

Hello Jim B.

Thank you for having your Tire work done with us at "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota!

With you sharing your experience, a 5 Star Review and Recommendation is humbling and extermely important to us. We are pleased to read that the sales staff in our "business were courteous" and was able to help you out with your tire.

Your satisfaction and time is a top priority to us. If we may be of futher assistance please give us a call, the team will take good care of you.

Safe Travels,

David B.


CK
Casey K.
Minot, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016 Category: Service
Casey said this business was good.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/27/2016

Hello Cassey H.,

Thank you for your recent visit to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota and for the High Recommendation / 5 STAR Review!

Enjoyed reading that you feel the "business was good". Our team works hard and know that you as the customer are our #1 Focus.

Stop by anytime!

Safe Travels,

David B.


EW
Elmer W.
New Town, ND
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016 Category: Service
Elmer said the staff did a good job.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/27/2016

Hello Elmer W.,

Thanks for your business and driving in from New Town to visit the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.  We are honored to recieve a 5 Star Rating and your Recommendation.

We are very pleased on you sharing your feedback that "the Staff did a Good Job."  Your time is important to us and we believe in doing a quality job right the first time.

Once again, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you down the road.

Safe Travels,

David B.


JR
Jeremy R.
Minot, ND
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Jeremy said they did a good job. Their prices were a little high and the mechanic tried to sell him something he did not need.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/13/2016

Hello Jeremy,

Thank you for your feed back and for Recommending us at Tires Plus.

Our Certified ASE Master Mechanic with 30 plus years experience does a through inspection process to let you know what issues may need to be addressed with your vehicle. His job is to use that knowledge to make sure you are safe. Then it is the owners final descion what work they would like to proceed with. We owe it to you, the vehicle owner to be honest and let you know the good and the bad. Safety is a priority with us.

Thank you for your business and please give us a call if you need anything.

David B.


SB
Shane B.
Minot, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Shane said he had no problems with the business.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/12/2016

Thanks Shane for the 5 Stars and recommendation for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota. 

Appreciate you sharing that everything went smooth and had "No Problems".

Shane, you are always welcome to stop by anytime.  Have a Great Fall Season! 

Safe Travels,

David B.


PO
PAUL / LAVONNE O.
Minot, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2016
Completely Satisfied
Tires Plus did a great job of servicing my car and making sure it was done right. They did my brakes and changed my transmission fluid.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/11/2016

Hello Paul and Lavonne O., 

So happy you visited the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center in Minot North Dakota.

Thanks for sharing that you are "Completely Satisfied" and that the ASE Certified Mechanics did a "great job" changing your brakes and transmission flush.  Preventive maintenance is the key to a safe vehicle. Nice Job!

Stop by anytime, you are always welcomed and we will have the coffee or water ready for you!

Safe Travels,

David B.


CS
Carl S.
Minot, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2016 Category: Service
Carl said he always buys his tires there. They treat him great.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/12/2016

Hello Carl,

Glad to have you stop in to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota. 

Thanks for sharing the 5 Star Review and for recommending our business. We are very pleased to have you as a partner with you "buying all your tires from us"! You are the reason we are here and enjoyed reading that the team "Treats You Great". 

Please know that you are always welcome and fill free to stop by anytime.

Safe Travels,

David B. 


MS
MARY-LOU and RUTH S.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
ML
Live Tires Plus. Always do a great job for me!
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/12/2016

Good Morning Mary Lou and Ruth,

Thank you for Reconmending us and for the 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota.

Enjoyed reading that the ASE Certified Mecanics and 5 Star Bridgestone Certified Techs "Always do a great job"  for You!

Please fill free to stop by anytime and we will be delighted take take good care of you and your vehicle.

Safe Travels,

David B.


JI
Joe I.
New Town, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Joe said they provide excellent service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/10/2016

Hello Joe, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota. We value your 5 Star Review and that the staff "provided excellent service."Feel free to stop by anytime and we will be happy to help you with your preventative maintenance needs.Safe TravelsDavid B.


DB
DAVIDMICHELLEJoshCAITL B.
Minot, ND
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016
They are the Good Guys - Trust Tires Plus -
They always do a good job and let me know what my vehicle needs. They truley want to make sure my family is safe. Thank You.

PC
PETE C.
Minot, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016
Staff was great
Walked in for service on my truck, they took me right in and got me done quickly...thanks
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/06/2016

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, Minot, North Dakota! We are humble for your high recomendation and 5 Star Review!

Very pleased to read that the staff was able to get your truck right in and get it "done quickly". You are very welcome and thank you for your business.

Stop by anytime. We look forward to your next preventive maintance schedule.

Safe Travels,

David B.


BH
Brian H.
Minot, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the business always has quick, reliable service.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 10/03/2016

Hello Brian,

Thank you for bringing your Pickup Tuck to us here at the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center, of Minot, North Dakota.  

We appreciate your feedback giving us a thumbs up recommendation with the 5 Star Review.   Loved to read that you felt that our "business always has quick, reiliable service".

Please let us know if we can futher assist you and your family.

Safe Travels,

David B.


JH
Jay H.
Minot, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Jay said the service at this business was good and he would recommend them.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/26/2016

Thank You Jay for your High recommendation and 5 Star Review for the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot, North Dakota! 

We are pleased that you feel that the "service at our business is good"! Doing quality work is very important to us!

Please let us know if we may be of further assistance.

Safe Travels,

David B.


CB
Chasse B.
New Town, ND
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Chasse said she liked the service and she likes her tires.
David B., Dist. Operations Manager from Tires Plus of Minot responded on 09/26/2016

Hello Chasse,

Thank You for visiting the "Tires Plus Total Car Care" Center of Minot North Dakota and for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your recommendation are glad you chose our store/ shop. 

So happy that you "liked the service and liked your Tires"! Being locally owned and operated makes a difference. Please remember to stop by 50-100 miles or less and have your lug nuts retorqued, no appointment needed and will take less than 5  minutes.

Fill free to stop by anytime. Thanks again for your business.

Safe Travels,

David B.