White Bear Lake Tires Plus


Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5rating 4.34

166 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
86% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

RUTH S. on 07/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff very friendly and helpful. Iam always satisfied and feel good about the service I recieve,"
Very satisfied with service I received. I was able to feel safe on my road trip. Great to have peace of mind and not worry about car trouble! Thanks!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 07/09/2016 07:04 PM
DAWN M. on 07/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service, good location"
We were able to get an appointment the next day even on a busy weekend, and they had to order our tires from the "plant". Gave us a fair price
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 05/28/2016
Review Created: 07/04/2016 03:02 PM
DAN W. on 07/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
The work was done right and in a very timely manner
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 06/08/2016
Review Created: 07/01/2016 02:33 AM
MARTY E. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires!"
Great service from the Tires Plus team to help us find the perfect set of tires for our car!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016 12:33 AM
KEITH K. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile"
Oil was changed and brakes were checked as requested within the time frame allotted.
Professional and friendly review of work done and condition of car shared with me. Always a great experience with Scott at Tires Plus !
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 08:28 PM
Jose M. on 06/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unreliable work"
Took my boat trailer in to have bearings replaced. Less than 500 miles in the bearings are loud and failing. Store did nothing to review work. Took cap off and claimed I had water inside. Told me I should be adding grease to the bearings which I do.
Their recommendation was to add a bearing buddy. Bearing buddies don't work on sure lube systems. My recommendation is you find a different store.
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 11:54 AM
ROBERT M. on 06/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Accomodating!"
Great People, Great Service, Great Place!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 06/12/2016
Review Created: 06/20/2016 04:48 AM
JOHN C. on 06/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They are always done in a timely fashion and reasonably priced"
I have no complaints
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/04/2016
Review Created: 06/12/2016 12:23 PM
KEN D. on 06/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual!"
As usual, our visit and service was as expected " Excellent "
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 06/04/2016 08:08 AM
STEPHANIE F. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"IN and Out "
The staff was friendly, and got the job done quickly. In and out.......
Recently moved to this neighborhood and this will be one one stop for everything car.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 08:45 PM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 06/03/2016

Stephanie,

Thanks for stopping in and giving us a shot. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you next time. Have yourself a wonderful summer.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

DAN W. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Hi,
My mileage on my 2015 car is 18,900 and not the 69,233 number. It would be very difficult to drive that much in one year.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/23/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 03:21 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 06/03/2016

Dan,

We always appreciate you coming in. Sorry for the mistake on the mileage we can change that the next time you come in. Have yourself a wonderful summer and we will see you again soon.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy

FRANK G. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time"
N/A
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 08:18 PM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 06/03/2016

Frank,

Thanks for stopping in we really appreciate your business. Have yourself a great summer.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

WAYNE K. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service!"
I was very happy that they got me in with no notice and they were able to fix my car on the same day. Very friendly as well.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 04:36 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 06/03/2016

Wayne,

Thanks for stopping in and letting us take care of your vehicle needs. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time. Have yourself a great day.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

NICK A. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They were able to get me in on very short notice.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 06:54 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 06/03/2016

Nick,

It was great to see you again. I'm happy to hear the guys took good care of you. We really appreciate your business and see you next time.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

PHIL B. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The people and service is outstanding.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 04:30 PM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 05/23/2016

Phil,

Its always great to see you and take care of you vehicles service. I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Have yourself a great summer.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy

WYANE and JOLENE L. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I drop off my vehicle and they call me when it is ready.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 05:37 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 05/23/2016

Wayne & Jolene,

I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Its always great to see you and hope you both have a very nice summer.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

CHRIS P. on 04/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
EVERYTIME MY HUBCAP FALLS OFF THE next DAY AFTER I visit you guys. This is the second time and over 60 dollars in hubcaps.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/28/2016 06:24 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 05/02/2016

Chris,

I'm sorry to hear about the hub cap issue Chris next time you make it in I will take a look to see what we can do to make sure it doesn't happen again. I wanted to also say thanks for coming all the way to our shop to service your Saturn since you have moved. Have yourself a great start to the summer.

Thanks,
Scott Kennedy
General Manager

MIKE C. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer service"
They make sure your aware of what they are doing.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016 04:34 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 05/02/2016

Mike,

It was great to help you service your sportage. Its always great to see you and I'm glad the whole team is taking good care of you.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

NICK A. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires GMC Yucon."
Convenient, courteous service. They did a great job on my daughter,s SUV.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016 06:32 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 05/02/2016

Nick,

It was great to see you the other day. I'm glad that you and your daughter are happy with your new tires. Have a great week!!

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

ANGELA L. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
I always feel I'm getting accurate information and recommendations for my vehicle. The staff is friendly and willing to explain services and billing questions.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 07:36 AM
DENNIS KNAPP &., General Manager at White Bear Lake Tires Plus responded on 05/02/2016

Angela,

Thanks for letting us know how we are taking care of you. I'm glad the whole team is taking care of you and your service needs.
Have yourself a great start to the summer.

Thanks,

Scott Kennedy
General Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 166 in total