Topels Service Center


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

120 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago
CORY M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Topel's always does a very thorough check of my vehicle when I bring it in for an oil change. When I leave there I always know my car is going to be running great.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:07 AM
BETH G. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and no pressure"
I recently has such a positive experience at Topel's I thought I'd share it. I received a coupon in the mail for a fee oil change and almost didn't use it, despite needing an oil change, because I thought that it might be a high pressure thing to sell me other services.

Nothing like that happened. The woman at the desk was super friendly, and the shop dog was also a cutie. The mechanic did not make me feel bad about my ancient car, in fact the opposite. He said it would take about an hour and it did. In the meantime I read the hilarious book "Truck" they had in the waiting room, do this! In addition to the oil change, they topped off all fluids and aired up my tires. It was only when I asked about a few things that he gave me some updates (loose tie rod, leaking coolant) and agreed to email me a list. No pressure! I owed nothing (but tipped out of gratitude for the good experience) and when I got in my car there was a package of the best cookies and a thank you sticker in the consul. Wow! What a great place to have discovered.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 06:39 AM
Ronald S. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Able to see Eric & Rosa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
It is all good!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 11:38 AM
JANE R. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
As always, my visit was perfect!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 07:12 AM
TINA S. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accommadating!!"
Very timely and professional! !!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:33 AM
CONNIE N. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly service "
I received everything I expected from a service experience and more. Everyone there was courteous and explained the repair process and my options with clarity. The diagnosis process was thorough and Tara explained what was going on with my truck in great detail. I was attended to promptly and made comfortable while waiting. A sweet surprise left on the console showed me a staff that cares and goes beyond the expected. I'll be returning in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 05:27 AM
BOB D. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promopt and Professional"
I have come to expect top of the line service and they do not disapoint after 15 years and a variety of situations.

I think your requirement of 250 characters is bullsh#t .Topels is great,your survey parameters are not. If you wish to increase participation, get your head out of your a## and do not be so restrictive. Do not ever send me a survey request again
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 08:15 PM
Laura N. on 11/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle work"
Excellent service updates ad to what needs to be watched. Never had anything but top notice service. Tara is very helpful works with you.
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:54 PM
BOB D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service."
Work done well and on time.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:12 AM
JANE R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Topels"
These people are Salt of the Earth. They take care of my vehicle like it is their own!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:32 AM
KISTEN G. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for everything!"
Friendly service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:45 AM
KYLE S. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires on a Short Notice "
I needed new tires for my truck, and Topels Service Center got some for me the same day. Thanks for your excellent service!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:07 PM
BOB D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep the Van going"
Very thorough and professional service to keep my 14 year old van running safely.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:36 PM
BAILEY B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toepels is Topless"
Reliable people who justifiably take pride in their work...every time!
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 02:28 AM
BAILEY B. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another HOME Run!"
On our first visit you set a goal saying, "We try to keep cars going for 300,000 miles. That's our target!" We are on our way, just hit another plateau, thanks to you. You do great work. May God continue to bless you and your business even more outrageously than He has in the past.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:46 AM
VICKIE S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service that goes the extra mile"
Topels has always done a great job and cares whether I am satisfied with their work!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 10:34 AM
Rick S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Service!"
Great Service as always.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:38 AM
VICKI R. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & tire rotation"
So pleased to know that there is a business available that is willing to work with and make recommendations to a person who until recently was not in charge of taking care of vehicles. They are willing to discuss the needs and costs of whatever needs to be done and make suggestions as to how to protect the future of my vehicle and ultimately ME! Thankful beyond words.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:01 AM
BAILEY B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service"
Consistently great vibes. Feels like visiting friends. The work is always top-notch. We appreciate everything you do for us.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 11:40 AM
GREG H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Major car repair"
The overall service was excellent and they worked with us in paying for a major car repair bill. Did have to postpone the repair due to no loaner car ad were some delays in repair. Did have to take car back in for a ticking sound after repairs were completed. They fixed the issue no charge. Very good and helpful service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 07:22 PM
Tara T., Owner at Topels Service Center responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for your feedback and again, we are very appreciative of your patience with the delays. 

Dan & Tara Topel
Owners
920-648-8115
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 120 in total