Topel's Towing & Repair, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


LP
LYNN P.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
Friendly, professional, speedy
Great service, friendly people, speedy

RS
Rick S.
Lake Mills, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016
Replacement of Part Under Warranty
Such great service -- from identifying the problem, helping us with a ride back to the house and setting up the appointment to get it fixed -- it was all timely, courteous and well-done!

GC
GREGORY C.
Jefferson, WI
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
far fast pleasent people
I had never used Topels Service before , My truck did not start one day, I stopped to talk to them about fixing it . They towed my truck in the next morning and had it done the same day (impressive) did not expect that ! I will use them again there price was far about what I expected .

PD
PAT D.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2016
Top Notch Service!!
Fast, quick service as usual.
Truly a Class Act!!

PM
PAT M.
Lake Mills, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016
Hylander Brake Work
We were able to get in quickly due to a time constraint. They have excellent customer service! Very friendly and update you along the way. I would highly recommend them for service.

CM
CHRIS M.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016
Tires and oil
Good quick and tasty cookies

TR
TREVOR R.
Lake Mills, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016
Friendly, efficient.
Treated fairly, staff was friendly and honest.

ZB
ZAK B.
Lake Mills, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016
Great as always!
Our business matters to them and that matters to us!

LN
LAURA N.
Lake Mills, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016
Friendly, honest service, only perform maintenance needed, let you know issues coming soon on your vehicle
Excellent, love they will pick up and drop off my car- no extra running or rushing home from work before they close

BD
BOB D.
Lake Mills, WI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
It keeps getting better!
Work done as promised.

BB
BOB B.
Lake Mills, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Just dropped in to make an appointment and the staff worked me in on the spot. One fellow stayed longer than his work day in order to do the oil change. Saved me a trip back into town. Very happy. thank you. Cassidy is great and Rosa (?) too.

CM
CHRIS M.
Lake Mills, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
New tires quick an easy
Got new tires the service was great the price was excellent

KW
KIM W.
Fort Atkinson, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
Honest and Good Work
This was my first time going to Topels for car work. I felt very comfortable bringing in my van. They did a great job with the work I needed and were very accommodating. I will definitely go back!

PD
PAT D.
Lake Mills, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Fast
Great fast service as always!!

TW
TIM W.
Lake Mills, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016
Great Service
Reasonable price, great service

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 127 in total