Town Square Auto Parts


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

284 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Desmond M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Desmond said this business always gets the job done fairly quickly.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dawn D. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dawn said the service was great. There were no problems or challenges.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 11/16/2017

thanks dawn we are here for all your car needs we really thank you for choosing us

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
Shaq N. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shaq said he likes the staff at this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 11/16/2017

thanks for the kind words we like are customers too thank goodness they come see us

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
Ronnie W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronnie said the business did a good job and he'll be in next week for a wheel alignment.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 11/16/2017

thanks for coming in we will see you next time

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
Juan S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said he had no issues. The people were straight and everything was done.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 11/16/2017

we really appreciate you coming in and letting us service your vehicle

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
Dean P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dean said the service was really good and they worked with him on the payments.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 11/16/2017

we try thank you for taking the time to respond to us we greatly appreciate it

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
Chris T. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the staff was friendly. The service was fast, and he was in and out. They took care of everything that needed to be done.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN O. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HighLander Timing Belt Replacement"
Timing belt replacement is a critical service recommended by Town Square. Service based on the age and mileage of the vehicle. Service was performed on time and within estimated cost. Appreciate having automotive technicians who are trusted and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 12:11 PM
JESS C. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest repair shop"
Great service, knowledgeable technicians and friendly staff!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:19 AM
Gavin L. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gavin said he had a good experience with the business.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MATT R. on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Inexperienced "
I took my sequoia in for new tires and tpms sensors to be installed, they found inner tie rod to be worn out. Got it replaced, they did alignment, installed tires and sensors. Had problems with an air leak. Got truck back, I've had the sensors go off on the truck about every two weeks, come to find out the were not tight or they over tightened then and now leak air at stem, one sensor they put some kind of sealant to stop it and a different nut on it. Wheels wobble at normal speeds as well. Never going back, rather pay alittle more to have it done right
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:01 AM
Tina H. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said the employees explained her service in such a way that she was able to understand.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark T. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said they treated him well.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Britany H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Britany said the employees were nice. They provided pretty quick service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jihan J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jihan said this business did good work, for a good price.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said she has used this business for years. They have a good owner and a good manager. They have good mechanics and they are good for their word.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 10/18/2017

debbie thanks for the kind words we are always here for you we care deeply about are customers and friends that is a number one priority

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
ROBERT H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Made a last minute call for a repair problem on Saturday. I was told to come right over. I came over and my truck was repaired and I was on my way in no time. I have always had great service and treated very good.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:12 AM
TIM E. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and trustworthy mechanics!"
I'm so glad I came here for a second opinion --Town Square saved me lots of money and hassle!!! The reason I came was that my car's "brake" dash warning light kept flickering on and off, and the brakes would squeal occasionally, but otherwise they seemed to work fine. Town Square did a thorough inspection and determined that my brakes were fine and not leaking, but the fluid was just a bit low. The owner explained how the float in the brake fluid container worked, and said that even if the fluid levels are a little bit low, it will flicker on and off. It made perfect sense. After they filled the fluid container more completely, the brake light stopped coming on and the brakes don't squeal at all anymore! What a relief, that it was just a simple, inexpensive fix.
I was especially thankful that the Town Square mechanics are honest and knowledgeable, because earlier that week, the "Mr. Tire" shop across the street had told me that my car needed over $1000 worth of work, including replacing my brakes and drum cylinders, which they said were leaking! I didn't want to invest that kind of money in my old 2001 Honda Odyssey , so Mr. Tire said that they filled the brake fluid up, but that I shouldn't drive the car too far as the brakes were soaking in leaking fluid, and I should either get it fixed soon or sell it. And it just so happened that one of their mechanics (from Mr. Tire) had said that he would be interested in buying my car if I wanted to sell it. Hmmm.... I started to get suspicious. The next few days I kept checking the brake fluid container and the level did not go down, even though I was cautiously driving it, though the brake light still kept flickering occasionally. That is when I decided to get a second opinion from Town Square Auto, and am sure glad I did!
We have gone to Town Square before for other major automotive repair work (including transmission replacement) and have always been happy with their work. We used to go to Mr. Tire, too--mainly for oil changes and tire rotation (since we had bought our tires from them), but no more!!! It is too bad that there are dishonest mechanics out there , but I am glad that I can count on Town Square to be honest. I will go there now for everything--even oil changes! Thank you,Town Square!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:14 PM
Josh M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Josh said the staff always treat him well.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 10/18/2017

thanks for coming in josh are customers are everything to us im so glad you are happy with our service

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
DAVID H. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are great!"
They are flexible, professional - they take great care of me and my Viper!
Vehicle: Dodge Viper
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:57 AM
Fc9b195489e4865366873045cef023d8?s=28
paul b., owner at Town Square Auto Parts responded on 09/27/2017

THANKS FOR BRINGING YOUR CAR INTO US WE APPRECIATE IT

PAUL BRESNAHAN
OWNER
301-832-0937
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 284 in total