Tribble's Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

977 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Rexanne B. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Rexanne said the staff were professional and the service was done quickly. However, she was charged for something that didn't need to be serviced.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David T. at Tribble's Automotive Inc responded on 11/05/2017

Dear Ms. B,
   We have just been advised of the less than desirable, three star score that you gave us on SureCritic and wanted to respond to you immediately.  According to your notation, you believe that you were charged for something that you did not request and I would like to address that for your immediately.    
   In the eighteen years that we've been in business, we've always prided ourselves on providing ONLY the parts and services which are required on our customers' vehicles.  By doing so, we obtain their trust and come back to us for all their service needs.
   I just looked over your last repair order and it was for a four wheel alignment and a tire rotation.  We also addressed a check engine light issue for which we did not charge you.
   If you would please let me know what you were charged for in error, I will address that immediately.  As I mentioned, it is important to us that our customers feel confident in our integrity.
   Thank you, in advance, for your response.
   Kindest regards,
   Craig Deegan
   Tribble's Automotive, Inc.

Shanice C. on 02/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Shanice said he told her he would look at the vehicle at 11:30 am and he did not look at it until an hour later. They were not efficient and wasted her time.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David T. at Tribble's Automotive Inc responded on 02/18/2017

WE WERE A TECH SHORT THE DAY OF HER APPOINTMENT AND WAS RUNNING BEHIND, WE CHECKED HER CAR AND FOUND IT HAD A LOT OF WORN FRONT END PARTS AND IT WAS UNSAFE TO DRIVE.  IM SORRY WE WERE RUNNING BEHIND BUT SHE FAILED TO MENTION WE CHECK HER CAR AND DID NOT CHARGE HER ANYTHING,  THANKS, DAVID

Jessica W. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jessica said this business replaced her radiator hose but they also wanted to replace her entire radiator. She did not think a new radiator was necessary.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David T. at Tribble's Automotive Inc responded on 10/07/2016

The radiator was starting to leak at the seem and we showed the customer when he picked it up.
Thanks David

PETER R. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"AC Repair"
The AC is not working today! I still think I need the compressor!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 02:13 PM
William C. on 05/11/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
William said there have been some issues with communication at this business. He would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard H. on 11/13/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Richard said he was happy with the work but he was there for at least 2 hours longer than he expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2013
Review Created: 11/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ernest B. on 02/25/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ernest said the part took a while to come in.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2013
Review Created: 02/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Curtis P. at Tribble's Automotive Inc responded on 02/27/2013
Mr Barber , We are sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your repair experience. We did try our best to get your car repaired in a timely manner. Although we can not control the parts stores and shipping situations. 1997 Saturn parts are some times hard to come by especially being that they have stopped production and certain parts can only be obtained through the dealer special order. Like in your situation with the idler pulley. Again we at Tribbles try to do the best we can for every customer and please let us know if we can help you in any way in the future.
Displaying all 7 Review