Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(690 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lutz, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
best Auto repair shop
To the owner, you have a great staff and a clean shop. Keep up the good work thank you

PH
PETER H.
Tampa, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Return Visit
Always take my automobiles here for great, friendly service.

OM
Orlando M.
Tampa, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Orlando said that the business has built trust with him over many years.

EA
Edward A.
Tampa, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Edward said that they fixed his problem and that everything worked great when they were done. The service was quick and efficient.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Fredo and Brian are some great people highly recommend coming here.
Wow really impressed by this service

NF
Nick F.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Nick said they did a good job and got it done quick.

AW
Adrian W.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Adrian said the service took a little longer then expected but was overall great.

LH
LOUISE H.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Brian and his employees and his honesty.
I would not go any place else. I have gone there for many years.

RR
RAY R.
Lutz, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Prompt service , honesty and reasonable price
I have been talking my vehicles for service at Tuffy since 2000 when I moved here from Long Island NY. I met Brien when I took my vehicle for service at the Gunn Hyw location. Since, then I have taken several of my vehicles in for service and I have also recommended several of my family and friends. I appreciate the courtesy, professionalism and prompt service that I received from Brien and his staff. Keep up the good work.

MJ
MARY J.
Tampa, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
replacing hood cable.
Everyone is friendly and honest. The service is fast.

FN
FREDDIE N.
Tampa, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great Service
Always can count on the repairs to be done ✅ and at a fair price.

DY
Dora Y.
Tampa, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lavonne. She said this business gives excellent service and Bryan runs a really good ship over there.

LH
LARRY H.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly
Brian and his team are the best repair people around. They are conscientious and friendly and try to accommodate our needs. Thank you Tuffy.

PC
PETER C.
Tampa, FL
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Synthetic oil change
Excellent care and great service.

Verified Customer
Lutz, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
The best
Brian and his crew are the best,